Quantcast

100 Fastest Growing Companies

Schedule your alert to be the first to know about executive moves
Download the company list in Excel

Companies Industry Phone WebSite Uniq ID
Abiomed Medical Equipment +1 978 646 1400 www.abiomed.com o1lz
Adobe Software +1 408 536 6000 www.adobe.com 47eo
Align Technology Medical Equipment +1 408 470 1000 www.aligntech.com qo75
Amazon.com Retail +1 206 266 1000 www.amazon.com vw75
Analog Devices Semiconductors +1 781 329 4700 www.analog.com zz6d
Applied Materials Semiconductors +1 408 727 5555 www.appliedmaterials.com p4r8
Arista Networks Telecommunications +1 408 547 5500 www.arista.com 8wrl2
Autohome Internet +86 105 985 7001 www.autohome.com.cn jxdjv
Baozun Retail +86 218 026 6000 www.baozun.com 11njq
BioTelemetry Medical Equipment +1 888 312 2328 www.biotelinc.com 4pxq
BMC Materials +1 208 331 4300 www.buildwithbmc.com v0v0
Broadcom Semiconductors +1 408 435 7400 www.broadcom.com pw4jq
Cabot Microelectronics Semiconductors +1 630 375 6631 www.cabotcmp.com 88wr
CBOE Financial Services +1 312 786 5600 www.cboe.com 0ow8w
CBRE Group Real Estate +1 213 613 3333 www.cbre.com r26q
Centene Healthcare +1 314 725 4477 www.centene.com m8yn
Coherent Semiconductors +1 408 764 4000 www.coherent.com 4odw
Comtech Telecommunications Telecommunications +1 631 962 7000 www.comtechtel.com nq5v
Corcept Therapeutics Biotechnology +1 650 327 3270 www.corcept.com 8o0v
E*Trade Financial Financial Services +1 646 521 4300 www.etrade.com oodw
Eagle Pharmaceuticals Pharmaceuticals +1 201 326 5300 www.eagleus.com 2l5wp
Enanta Pharmaceuticals Pharmaceuticals +1 617 607 0800 www.enanta.com r72vq
EPAM Systems Software +1 267 759 9000 www.epam.com wjmre
Essent Group Holding +1 610 230 0556 essentgroup.com zq4pv
Etsy Retail +1 718 855 7955 www.etsy.com w04yv
Facebook Communication & Sales +1 650 543 4800 facebook.com zpqw5
Farmer Mac Financial Services +1 202 872 7700 www.farmermac.com jpzl
First BanCorp Banking +1 787 729 8200 www.firstbankpr.com xodn
First Cash Financial Services +1 817 460 3947 www.firstcash.com 95d4
Five Below Retail +1 866 935 8852 www.fivebelow.com n04yw
FormFactor Semiconductors +1 925 290 4000 www.formfactor.com myvl
Green Brick Partners Materials +1 303 640 6500 greenbrickpartners.com 1q5q
GrubHub Restaurants +1 646 527 7672 www.grubhub.com 8m9l2
HealthEquity Insurance +1 801 727 1000 www.healthequity.com lpr9y
Hooker Furniture Furniture +1 276 632 0459 www.hookerfurniture.com 01o98
IHS Markit Business Services +44 207 260 2000 www.ihsmarkit.com r508q
Independent Bank Group Banking +1 972 562 9004 www.independent-bank.com 9y9z4
Innoviva Pharmaceuticals +1 650 808 6000 www.inva.com p8x6p
Inogen Biotechnology +1 855 434 0079 www.inogen.com 5wo5r
iRobot Consumer Electronics +1 781 430 3000 www.irobot.com jwe2q
Kearny Financial Banking +1 973 244 4500 www.kearnybank.com w42vm
Lam Research Semiconductors +1 510 572 0200 www.lamresearch.com zdy54
LGI Homes Real Estate +1 281 362 8998 www.lgihomes.com 79mw5
Live Oak Bank Banking +1 910 550 2255 www.liveoakbank.com l49n9
Malibu Boats Shipbuilding +1 209 383 7469 malibuboats.com 6q6pr
MasterCraft Shipbuilding +1 423 884 2221 www.mastercraft.com q6885
Match Group Internet +1 214 576 9352 match.com rpyn9
Medifast Healthcare +1 410 581 8042 www.medifast.com m976j
Methanex Chemicals +1 604 661 2600 www.methanex.com 7r0yn
Micron Technology Semiconductors +1 208 368 4000 www.micron.com xy860
MKS Instruments Semiconductors +1 978 645 5500 www.mksinst.com ne62v
Modine Manufacturing Automotive +1 262 636 1200 www.modine.com 6evj4
Molson Coors Brewing Beverages +1 303 927 2337 www.molsoncoors.com y8o05
Momo Internet +86 105 731 0567 www.immomo.com mpz8n
MPS Semiconductors +1 408 826 0600 www.monolithicpower.com dq8e8
Nanometrics Semiconductors +1 408 545 6000 www.nanometrics.com 5v0xw
Netflix Broadcasting +1 408 540 3700 www.netflix.com o5j98
Nexstar Media Group Broadcasting +1 972 373 8800 www.nexstar.tv ppnw1
Nicolet Bankshares Banking +1 920 430 1400 www.nicoletbank.com vz8e
Nova Measuring Instruments Semiconductors +972 732 295 600 www.novameasuring.com o5285
NV5 Consulting +1 954 495 2112 www.nv5.com 4dp48
Nvidia Semiconductors +1 408 486 2000 www.nvidia.com epm50
Old Line Bancshares Banking +1 301 430 2500 www.oldlinebank.com 6enn5
ON Semiconductor Semiconductors +1 602 244 6600 www.onsemi.com 1yzrm
Oneok Oil & Gas +1 918 588 7000 www.oneok.com y81yr
Patrick Industries Engineering & Design +1 574 294 7511 www.patrickind.com xyxww
Paycom Software Recruiting +1 855 603 1620 www.paycom.com np6vv
PBF Energy Oil & Gas +1 973 455 7500 www.pbfenergy.com ez1n4
Penumbra Medical Equipment +1 510 748 3200 www.penumbrainc.com p85mr
PGT Innovations Materials +1 941 480 1600 pgtinnovations.com w48jz
Planet Fitness Sports +1 304 736 8100 planetfitness.com mplnn
PRA Health Sciences Healthcare +1 919 7868200 prahs.com 202pq
Preferred Bank Banking +1 213 891 1188 www.preferredbank.com 7r675
The RMR Group Real Estate +1 617 796 8390 rmrgroup.com 0p1y5
Salesforce.com Software +1 415 901 7000 www.salesforce.com 0dr8
Seacoast Banking Corp of Florida Banking +1 772 287 4000 www.seacoastbanking.com o5x2z
Sina Media +86 215 049 8666 www.sina.com 6e995
SmartFinancial Banking +1 850 269 0871 www.smartfinancialinc.com 7q455
SS&C Technologies Financial Services +1 860 298 4500 www.ssctech.com wjr1v
Stamps.com Internet +1 310 482 5800 www.stamps.com e0v74
Sterling Bank Banking +1 845 369 8040 www.sterlingbancorp.com y8xz7
Supernus Pharmaceuticals Pharmaceuticals +1 301 838 2500 www.supernus.com owm5w
SVB Financial Group Banking +1 408 654 7400 www.svb.com ep5w5
TD Ameritrade Financial Services +1 212 806 3500 www.amtd.com 6qx4
Texas Capital Bancshares Banking +1 214 932 6646 investors.texascapitalbank.com/CorporateProfile m7pxj
Texas Pacific Land Trust Real Estate +1 214 969 5530 www.tpltrust.com 5eprv
TriState Capital Banking +1 412 304 0304 www.tscbank.com meeyw
Triton Maritime +1 914 697 2900 www.tritoninternational.com 58r9r
Triumph Bancorp Banking +1 214 365 6900 www.triumphbancorp.com jm11q
Veeva Systems Software +1 925 452 6500 www.veeva.com d606m
Waste Connections Environmental Services +1 832 442 2200 www.wasteconnections.com ll4l6
Weibo Internet +86 105 898 3336 www.weibo.com 2l0vq
Westlake Chemical Chemicals +1 713 960 9111 www.westlake.com 6lr4w
WEX Financial Services +1 207 773 8171 www.wexinc.com 6ld59
Willis Lease Finance Financial Services +1 415 408 4700 www.willislease.com rpznq
Wingstop Restaurants +1 972 686 6500 www.wingstop.com 4vzpr
Winnebago Industries Automotive +1 641 585 3535 www.winnebagoind.com orp48
Wynn Resorts Hotels +1 702 770 7555 www.wynnresorts.com 0o01z
Yandex Internet +7 495 739 7000 www.yandex.com orvxw
YY Internet +86 208 555 0331 www.yy.com 29912