100 Most innovative companies

Schedule your alert to be the first to know about executive moves
Download the company list in Excel

Companies Industry Phone WebSite Uniq ID
Unicharm Household Products +81 334 515 111 www.unicharm.co.jp w9p0
Roper Technologies Consumer Electronics +1 941 556 2601 www.ropertech.com jwyv0
Hindustan Unilever Household Products +91 223 983 0000 www.hul.co.in v114e
Hangzhou Hikvision Digital Technology Consumer Electronics +86 571 8807 5998 www.hikvision.com pjo1r
Shimano Sporting Goods +81 722 233 210 www.shimano.co.jp 19ye
Red Hat Software +1 919 754 3700 www.redhat.com mq56q
Hermes Luxury Goods +33 140 174 700 www.hermes.com jww2q
Shanghai Raas Blood Products Medical Equipment +86 212 213 0888 www.raas-corp.com m6rww
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Pharmaceuticals +1 914 847 7000 www.regeneron.com 6e7xr
Monster Beverage Beverages +1 909 739 6200 www.monsterbevcorp.com loo86
Oriental Pearl Group Broadcasting +86 213 339 6666 www.opg.cn 7v01v
Fanuc Machinery +81 555 845 555 www.fanuc.co.jp l878
General Mills Food +1 763 764 7600 www.generalmills.com oex7
Capita Ireland Financial Services +353 1654 8800 www.capita.ie y9eow
Sysmex Medical Equipment +81 782 650 500 www.sysmex.co.jp jolv
Reckitt Benckiser Household Products +44 175 321 7800 www.rb.com 6e725
Grifols Pharmaceuticals +34 935 712 200 www.grifols.com wmov
Cielo Retail +55 112 184 7722 www.cielo.com.br 7e25v
Keyence Electrical & Electronic Components +81 663 791 111 www.keyence.co.jp zrej
Perrigo Pharmaceuticals +1 269 673 8451 www.perrigo.com 01mqo
Geberit Materials +41 552 216 300 www.geberit.com oer8
Falabella Retail +56 223 802 000 www.falabella.com w0vo0
Oriental Land Entertainment & Travel +81 473 052 035 www.olc.co.jp xd79
Booking Holdings Entertainment & Travel +1 203 299 8000 www.bookingholdings.com 6emn5
Verisk Analytics Market Research +1 201 469 3000 www.verisk.com 68d59
Fastenal Retail +1 507 454 5374 www.fastenal.com 5j80
Experian Information Technology & Services +353 1846 9100 www.experian.com 152m
Mead Johnson Nutrition Food +1 847 832 2420 www.meadjohnson.com 1x924
Essilor Medical Equipment +33 149 774 224 www.essilor.com nxn8
FleetCor Financial Services +1 770 449 0479 www.fleetcor.com pw561
Expedia Group Entertainment & Travel +1 425 679 7200 www.expedia.com z8vd
Almarai Food +966 114 700 005 www.almarai.com m9ovl
Equifax Financial Services +1 404 885 8000 www.equifax.com qd64
Naver Corporation Internet +82 311 588 3830 www.navercorp.com pwqln
Edwards Lifesciences Medical Equipment +1 949 250 2500 www.edwards.com e5j1
Amorepacific Cosmetics +82 2709 5114 www.amorepacific.com x5y5n
Dassault Systemes Software +33 161 626 162 www.3ds.com 9v2v
Magnit Retail +7 861 210 9810 www.magnit-info.ru nw4m7
Trip.com Entertainment & Travel +86 213 406 4880 trip.com 82jr
Lindt & Sprungli Food +41 447 162 233 www.lindt.com nw8m7
Salesforce.com Software +1 415 901 7000 www.salesforce.com 0dr8
Tesla Automotive +1 650 681 5000 www.tesla.com zp70v
ProSiebenSat1 Media Broadcasting +49 8995 0710 www.prosiebensat1.com y82m7
Chipotle Mexican Grill Restaurants +1 303 595 4000 www.chipotle.com 184m
Rakuten Retail +81 363 871 111 rakuten.co.jp 9ley0
Paychex Recruiting +1 585 385 6666 www.paychex.com zdx0v
Coloplast Medical Equipment +45 4911 1111 www.coloplast.com evv5
Aviation Industry Corporation of China Aerospace +86 105 835 6515 www.avic.com.cn vv0p5
Omnicom Communication & Sales +1 212 415 3600 www.omnicomgroup.com 6enm5
Colgate-Palmolive Household Products +1 212 310 2000 www.colgatepalmolive.com m8zw
Tata Consultancy Services Information Technology & Services +91 226 778 9999 www.tcs.com 27exj
Novozymes Chemicals +45 4446 0000 www.novozymes.com xyjv0
Church & Dwight Household Products +1 609 806 1200 churchdwight.com 21pj
Allergan Aesthetics Pharmaceuticals +1 888 324 2745 www.allerganaesthetics.com 5mn2q
Netflix Broadcasting +1 408 540 3700 www.netflix.com o5j98
Cerner Healthcare +1 816 221 1024 www.cerner.com 1zve
Vertex Pharmaceuticals Biotechnology +1 617 444 6100 www.vrtx.com 8w62r
Marriott International Hotels +1 301 380 3000 www.marriott.com/marriott/aboutmarriott.mi 2m0lx
Visa Financial Services +1 650 432 3200 usa.visa.com 1mm54
MasterCard Financial Services +1 914 249 2000 www.mastercard.com neme7
Biomarin Pharmaceutical Pharmaceuticals +1 415 506 6700 www.bmrn.com 81qm
Unilever Indonesia Household Products +62 215 262 112 www.unilever.co.id llldm
Luxottica Medical Equipment +39 286 3341 www.luxottica.com epld2
Baidu.com Internet +86 105 992 8888 www.baidu.com 08rr
Larsen & Toubro Engineering & Design +91 226 177 4200 www.larsentoubro.com 2mwv2
Brown-Forman Beverages +1 502 585 1100 www.b-f.com x8jp
Ulta Beauty Retail +1 630 410 4800 www.ulta.com yppwy
LG Household & Health Care Household Products +82 800 237 007 www.lgcare.com 1yw9e
Bard Medical Equipment +1 908 277 8000 www.crbard.com 8pjm
Under Armour Sporting Goods +1 410 454 6428 www.underarmour.com 7wwrv
Acuity Brands Electrical & Electronic Components +1 404 853 1400 www.acuitybrands.com 5xqo
TransDigm Aerospace +1 216 706 2960 www.transdigm.com lorj6
Liberty Global Telecommunications +44 208 483 6300 www.libertyglobal.com 4m71w
Asian Paints Chemicals +91 223 981 8000 www.asianpaints.com e262
Tencent Internet +86 755 8601 3388 www.tencent.com lormy
Coca-Cola Beverages +1 404 676 2121 www.coca-cola.com/global/ o51vm
Assa Abloy Materials +46 850 648 500 www.assaabloy.com 6w0w
Molson Coors Beverage Beverages +1 303 927 2337 www.molsoncoors.com y8o05
Kone Heavy Electrical Equipment +358 204 751 www.kone.fi xyrwp
ARM Semiconductors +44 122 340 0400 www.arm.com rwv9
Sun Pharma Pharmaceuticals +91 226 696 9696 www.sunpharma.com 6ex55
ITV Broadcasting +44 207 157 3000 www.itv.com y8rd5
Amazon.com Retail +1 206 266 1000 www.amazon.com vw75
Constellation Brands Wine & Spirits +1 585 678 7100 www.cbrands.com 01ww8
Intuitive Surgical Medical Equipment +1 408 523 2100 www.intuitivesurgical.com lo4qr
Alexion Pharmaceuticals Pharmaceuticals +1 203 272 2596 www.alxn.com 1wrq
Smith & Nephew Medical Equipment +44 207 401 7646 www.smith-nephew.com r5l27
Incyte Biotechnology +1 302 498 6700 www.incyte.com 4mv5q
Autodesk Software +1 415 507 5000 www.autodesk.com qy25
Sirius XM Holdings Broadcasting +1 212 584 5100 www.siriusxm.com zd8vd
Illumina Medical Equipment +1 858 202 4500 www.illumina.com 8l65r
Adobe Software +1 408 536 6000 www.adobe.com 47eo
Starbucks Restaurants +1 206 447 1575 www.starbucks.com 7rlor
Iliad Telecommunications +33 173 502 000 www.iliad.fr 6e874
AmerisourceBergen Pharmaceuticals +1 610 727 7000 www.amerisourcebergen.com 4dzr
SBA Communications Telecommunications +1 800 487 7483 www.sbasite.com 8l94v
Inditex Retail +34 981 185 400 www.inditex.com r50zm
Fast Retailing Retail +81 368 629 983 www.fastretailing.com mp5q
SABMiller Beverages +44 148 326 4000 www.sabmiller.com zdezj
Starwood Worldwide Hotels +1 203 964 6000 www.starwoodhotels.com 2m79p