FTSE 100

Schedule your alert to be the first to know about executive moves
Download the company list in Excel


Companies WebSite Industry Country
3i Group www.3i.com Holding United Kingdom (UK)
Admiral Group www.admiralgroup.co.uk Insurance United Kingdom (UK)
Anglo American www.angloamerican.com Mining United Kingdom (UK)
Antofagasta www.antofagasta.co.uk Mining United Kingdom (UK)
Ashtead Group www.ashtead-group.com Business Services United Kingdom (UK)
Associated British Foods www.abf.co.uk Food United Kingdom (UK)
AstraZeneca www.astrazeneca.com Pharmaceuticals United Kingdom (UK)
Aviva www.aviva.com Insurance United Kingdom (UK)
BAE Systems www.baesystems.com Defense & Space United Kingdom (UK)
Barclays www.barclays.com Banking United Kingdom (UK)
Barratt Developments www.barrattdevelopments.co.uk Construction United Kingdom (UK)
Berkeley Group www.berkeleygroup.co.uk Construction United Kingdom (UK)
BHP Group www.bhpbilliton.com Mining Australia
BP www.bp.com Oil & Gas United Kingdom (UK)
British American Tobacco www.bat.com Tobacco United Kingdom (UK)
British Land www.britishland.com Real Estate United Kingdom (UK)
BT Group www.btplc.com Telecommunications United Kingdom (UK)
Bunzl www.bunzl.com Packaging United Kingdom (UK)
Burberry www.burberryplc.com Apparel United Kingdom (UK)
Carnival www.carnivalplc.com Entertainment & Travel United States (USA)
Centrica www.centrica.com Utilities United Kingdom (UK)
Coca-Cola Hellenic www.coca-colahellenic.com Beverages Greece
Compass Group www.compass-group.com Restaurants United Kingdom (UK)
CRH www.crh.com Materials Ireland
Croda International www.croda.com Household Products United Kingdom (UK)
DCC www.dcc.ie Industrial Conglomerates Ireland
Diageo www.diageo.com Wine & Spirits United Kingdom (UK)
Direct Line Insurance Group www.directlinegroup.com Insurance United Kingdom (UK)
DS Smith www.dssmith.com Packaging United Kingdom (UK)
EasyJet www.easyjet.com Airlines United Kingdom (UK)
Experian www.experian.com Information Technology & Services Ireland
Fresnillo www.fresnilloplc.com Precious Metals & Minerals Mexico
G4S www.g4s.com Security United Kingdom (UK)
GKN www.gkn.com Automotive United Kingdom (UK)
Glencore www.glencore.com Mining Switzerland
GSK www.gsk.com Pharmaceuticals United Kingdom (UK)
Halma www.halma.com Electrical & Electronic Components United Kingdom (UK)
Hammerson www.hammerson.com Real Estate United Kingdom (UK)
Hargreaves Lansdown www.hl.co.uk Financial Services United Kingdom (UK)
Hikma Pharmaceuticals www.hikma.com Pharmaceuticals United Kingdom (UK)
HSBC www.hsbc.com Banking United Kingdom (UK)
Imperial Brands www.imperialbrandsplc.com Tobacco United Kingdom (UK)
Informa www.informa.com Market Research United Kingdom (UK)
Intercontinental Hotels Group www.ihgplc.com Hotels United Kingdom (UK)
International Airlines Group - IAG www.iairgroup.com Airlines United Kingdom (UK)
Intertek Group www.intertek.com Business Services United Kingdom (UK)
ITV www.itv.com Broadcasting United Kingdom (UK)
J Sainsbury www.j-sainsbury.co.uk Retail United Kingdom (UK)
Johnson Matthey www.matthey.com Chemicals United Kingdom (UK)
Just-Eat www.just-eat.com Restaurants United Kingdom (UK)
Kingfisher www.kingfisher.com Retail United Kingdom (UK)
Landsec landsec.com Real Estate United Kingdom (UK)
Legal & General Group www.landg.com Insurance United Kingdom (UK)
Lloyds Banking Group www.lloydsbankinggroup.com Banking United Kingdom (UK)
London Stock Exchange www.londonstockexchange.com Financial Services United Kingdom (UK)
Marks and Spencer Group www.marksandspencer.com Retail United Kingdom (UK)
Mediclinic International www.mediclinic.com Healthcare South Africa
Micro Focus International www.microfocus.com Software United Kingdom (UK)
Mondi www.mondigroup.com Packaging United Kingdom (UK)
Morrisons www.morrisons.co.uk Retail United Kingdom (UK)
National Grid www.nationalgrid.com Utilities United Kingdom (UK)
Next Corporate www.nextplc.co.uk Retail United Kingdom (UK)
NMC Healthcare www.nmc.ae Healthcare United Arab Emirates (UAE)
Old Mutual www.oldmutual.com Financial Services South Africa
Paddy Power Betfair www.paddypowerbetfair.com Casinos United Kingdom (UK)
Pearson www.pearson.com Education & Training United Kingdom (UK)
Persimmon www.persimmonhomes.com Construction United Kingdom (UK)
Prudential www.prudential.co.uk Insurance United Kingdom (UK)
Randgold Resources www.randgoldresources.com Precious Metals & Minerals United Kingdom (UK)
RBS www.rbs.com Banking United Kingdom (UK)
Reckitt Benckiser www.rb.com Household Products United Kingdom (UK)
Relx Group www.relxgroup.com Media Netherlands
Rentokil Initial www.rentokil-initial.com Business Services United Kingdom (UK)
Rio Tinto www.riotinto.com Mining United Kingdom (UK)
Rolls-Royce Group www.rolls-royce.com Aerospace United Kingdom (UK)
Royal Dutch Shell www.shell.com Oil & Gas Netherlands
Royal Mail www.royalmailgroup.com Package/Freight Delivery United Kingdom (UK)
RSA Insurance Group www.rsagroup.com Insurance United Kingdom (UK)
Sage Group www.sage.com Software United Kingdom (UK)
Schroders www.schroders.com Financial Services United Kingdom (UK)
Baillie Gifford www.bailliegifford.com Financial Services United Kingdom (UK)
Segro www.segro.com Real Estate United Kingdom (UK)
Severn Trent www.severntrent.com Consumer Services United Kingdom (UK)
Shire www.shire.com Pharmaceuticals United States (USA)
Sky www.sky.com Broadcasting United Kingdom (UK)
Smith & Nephew www.smith-nephew.com Medical Equipment United Kingdom (UK)
Smiths Group www.smiths-group.com Medical Equipment United Kingdom (UK)
Smurfit Kappa Group www.smurfitkappa.com Packaging Ireland
SSE www.sse.com Utilities United Kingdom (UK)
St. James's Place www.sjp.co.uk Financial Services United Kingdom (UK)
Standard Chartered www.sc.com Banking United Kingdom (UK)
Standard Life www.standardlife.com Insurance United Kingdom (UK)
Taylor Wimpey www.taylorwimpey.com Real Estate United Kingdom (UK)
Tesco www.tesco.com Retail United Kingdom (UK)
TUI Group www.tui-group.com Entertainment & Travel Germany
Unilever www.unilever.com Household Products United Kingdom (UK)
United Utilities Group www.unitedutilities.com Utilities United Kingdom (UK)
Vodafone Group www.vodafone.com Telecommunications United Kingdom (UK)
Whitbread www.whitbread.co.uk Restaurants United Kingdom (UK)
WorldPay www.worldpay.com Financial Services United Kingdom (UK)
WPP Group www.wpp.com Communication & Sales United Kingdom (UK)