S&P/ASX200

Company Ranking Stock Ticker Industry Country Phone Corporate Website Identifier
Goodman AU - GMG Real Estate Australia +61 292 307 400 www.goodman.com zd9pd
Vicinity AU - VCX Real Estate Australia +61 3 7001 4000 www.vicinity.com.au mjzw
Suncorp AU - SUN Banking Australia +61 287 671 219 www.suncorpgroup.com.au lo798
Northern Star Resources AU - NST Precious Metals & Minerals Australia +61 861 882 100 www.nsrltd.com vp875
Nine Entertainment AU - NEC Media Australia +61 292 828 000 www.nineforbrands.com.au 8d9o0
Telix Pharmaceuticals AU - TLX Pharmaceuticals Australia +61 449 148 448 www.telixpharma.com lw5r8
The Lottery Corporation AU - TLC Casinos Australia +61 180 055 0560 www.thelotterycorporation.com eyzj5
Argo Investments AU - ARG Holding Australia +61 882 122 055 www.argoinvestments.com.au p49n
National Australia Bank AU - NAB Banking Australia +61 388 722 461 www.nab.com.au zdmp5
Aurizon AU - AZJ Highways & Railroads Australia +61 730 199 000 www.aurizon.com.au e98y5
Eagers Automotive AU - APE Automotive Australia +61 3608 7100 eagersautomotive.com.au lpj4r
Breville Group AU - BRG Household Products Australia +61 866 273 8455 www.breville.com wv05v
Dexus AU - DXS Real Estate Australia +61 290 171 100 www.dexus.com 61m9
BHP Group AU - BHP Mining Australia +61 396 093 333 www.bhp.com mdll
ResMed AU - RMD Medical Equipment United States (USA) +1 858 836 5000 www.resmed.com pp06n
BSP Financial Group AU - BFL Banking Papua New Guinea +675 320 1212 www.bsp.com.pg ezzl4
ALS AU - ALQ Mining Australia +61 733 677 900 www.alsglobal.com wq29e
Centuria AU - CIP Real Estate New Zealand +64 9300 6161 centuria.co.nz meo7q
Region Group AU - RGN Real Estate Australia +61 282 434 900 regiongroup.au pyenr
Downer AU - DOW Construction Australia +61 294 689 700 www.downergroup.com j8z1
Washington H. Soul Pattinson & Company AU - SOL Holding Australia +61 292 327 166 www.whsp.com.au qq6m5
REA Group AU - REA Communication & Sales Australia +61 398 971 121 www.rea-group.com oy91z
Endeavour Group AU - EDV Retail Australia +61 288 850 000 endeavourgroup.com.au 9yj0e
Liontown Resources AU - LTR Mining Australia +61 861 864 600 www.ltresources.com.au jdw91
James Hardie Industries AU - JHX Materials Netherlands +31 203 012 980 www.jameshardie.com v1q8p
Telstra Health AU - TLS Healthcare Australia +61 180 087 0177 www.telstrahealth.com rowo9
GUD Holdings AU - GUD Automotive Australia +61 392 433 311 gud.com.au zmr75
APA Group AU - APA Oil & Gas Australia +61 296 930 000 apa.com.au z0zv
Premier Investments AU - PMV Financial Services Australia +61 396 506 500 www.premierinvestments.com.au mqm6p
Genesis Energy AU - GNE Utilities New Zealand +64 7838 7863 www.genesisenergy.co.nz 6rnq9
GPT Group AU - GPT Real Estate Australia +61 282 393 555 www.gpt.com.au mq1dn
Challenger AU - CGF Investment Banking Australia +61 299 947 000 www.challenger.com.au 4ylo
Stockland AU - SGP Real Estate Australia +61 290 352 000 www.stockland.com.au 2mpzx
Virgin Money UK AU - VUK Banking United Kingdom (UK) +44 141 248 7070 www.virginmoneyukplc.com vp8o6
Ventia AU - VNT Engineering & Design Australia +61 291 306 204 www.ventia.com.au ow888
Botanix Pharmaceuticals AU - ASX Healthcare Australia +61 865 552 945 www.botanixpharma.com me8xp
Emerald Resources NL AU - EMR Mining Australia +61 892 866 300 www.emeraldresources.com.au v0pjl
Altium AU - ALU Software Australia +61 294 101 005 www.altium.com 2w17
Newmont Goldcorp AU - NEM Mining United States (USA) +1 303 863 7414 www.newmont.com o5j2m
Stanmore Coal AU - SMR Mining Australia +61 732 381 000 www.stanmorecoal.com.au zplz5
Webjet AU - WEB Entertainment & Travel Australia +61 291 192 956 www.webjet.com.au 5nenw
a2 Milk AU - A2M Food New Zealand +64 9972 9802 thea2milkcompany.com qop0j
Flight Centre Travel Group AU - FLT Entertainment & Travel Australia +61 731 707 979 fctgl.com l718
BlueScope AU - BSL Metal Australia +61 396 664 000 www.bluescope.com l648
WiseTech Global AU - WTC Software United States (USA) +1 847 364 5600 www.wisetechglobal.com pee2r
Super Retail Group AU - SUL Retail Australia +61 734 827 500 www.superretailgroup.com.au p8jxp
Champion Iron AU - CIA Mining Australia +61 298 107 816 www.championiron.com 5evqv
Kelsian AU - KLS Maritime Australia +61 882 028 688 www.kelsian.com 4qw2q
Woolworths Limited AU - WOW Retail Australia +61 288 850 000 www.woolworthslimited.com.au 5mnoq
TechnologyOne AU - TNE Software Australia +61 731 677 300 www.technologyonecorp.com jo51l
CAR Group AU - CAR Retail Australia +61 390 938 600 www.carsales.com.au jd2z0
National Storage Affiliates Trust AU - NSR Real Estate United States (USA) +1 720 630 2600 www.nationalstorageaffiliates.com royzm
L1 Long Short Fund AU - LSF Fund Australia +61 392 867 000 l1.com.au 66849
ARB Corporation AU - ARB Automotive Australia +61 397 616 622 www.arb.com.au me2l
Pro Medicus AU - PME Information Technology & Services Australia +61 394 298 800 www.promedicus.com.au jwv5o
Medibank AU - MPL Insurance Australia +61 386 225 780 www.medibank.com.au x5y7w
Mercury AU - MCY Utilities New Zealand +64 800 101 810 www.mercury.co.nz 19zwe
Deterra Royalties AU - DRR Mining Australia +61 862 778 880 deterraroyalties.com ojyxm
GrainCorp AU - GNC Farming Australia +61 293 259 100 www.graincorp.com.au 99rer
Computershare AU - CPU Financial Services Australia +61 394 155 000 www.computershare.com 2q67
Santos AU - STO Oil & Gas Australia +61 881 165 000 www.santos.com r5qe1
Qube Logistics AU - QUB Logistics Australia +61 290 801 900 www.qube.com.au 4wp1w
Orora Packaging Australia AU - ORA Packaging Australia +61 398 117 111 www.ororagroup.com ownqm
Amcor AU - AMC Packaging Australia +61 392 269 000 www.amcor.com v6x6
Xero AU - XRO Software New Zealand +64 4819 4800 www.xero.com 6l2e4
Cleanaway AU - CWY Environmental Services Australia +61 383 975 100 www.cleanaway.com.au 2909p
Corporate Travel Management AU - CTD Entertainment & Travel Australia +61 732 112 400 travelctm.com ror61
GQG Partners AU - GQG Financial Services United States (USA) +61 180 012 9431 gqg.com 25r2q
Yancoal Australia AU - YAL Mining Australia +61 285 835 300 www.yancoal.com.au ew51
Brambles AU - BXB Packaging Australia +61 292 565 222 www.brambles.com 66d2
Ramsay Health Care AU - RHC Healthcare Australia +61 294 333 444 www.ramsayhealth.com.au lon28
JB Hi-Fi AU - JBH Retail Australia +61 260 233 688 www.jbhifi.com.au joxpo
Scentre Group AU - SCG Real Estate Australia +61 293 587 000 www.scentregroup.com/home lxww9
Viva Energy Australia AU - VEA Energy Australia +61 388 234 444 www.vivaenergy.com.au ywjx7
Summerset Retirement Villages AU - SNZ Real Estate New Zealand +64 4894 7320 www.summerset.co.nz 1vx6m
Lendlease AU - LLC Real Estate Australia +61 292 366 111 www.lendlease.com dql0x
Woodside Energy AU - WDS Oil & Gas Australia +61 893 484 000 woodside.com 4nv2w
Ebos Group AU - EBO Healthcare New Zealand +64 3338 0999 www.ebos.co.nz 6809r
AUB Group AU - AUB Insurance Australia +61 299 352 222 www.aubgroup.com.au 11o28
Capricorn Metals AU - CMM Precious Metals & Minerals Australia +61 892 124 600 capmetals.com.au nv89q
Coronado AU - CRN Mining Australia +61 730 317 777 coronadoglobal.com.au x189p
Charter Hall Long Wale REIT AU - CLW Real Estate Australia +61 286 519 000 www.charterhall.com.au/investor-centre/long-wale-reit q7p5n
Aristocrat Leisure AU - ALL Casinos Australia +61 290 136 000 www.aristocrat.com meml
Cochlear AU - COH Medical Equipment Australia +61 294 286 555 www.cochlear.com 68ej9
Genesis Minerals AU - GMD Mining Australia +61 863 239 050 genesisminerals.com.au eyzn5
Insurance Australia Group AU - IAG Insurance Australia +61 292 929 222 www.iag.com.au 1ym24
CSL AU - CSL Pharmaceuticals Australia +61 393 891 911 www.csl.com.au wpxm
Tabcorp AU - TAH Casinos Australia +61 398 682 100 www.tabcorp.com.au 7rd57
AFIC AU - AFI Financial Services Australia +61 396 509 911 www.afi.com.au 7ep7n
Megaport AU - MP1 Telecommunications Australia +61 730 887 400 www.megaport.com 2j7r7
AMP AU - AMP Insurance Australia +61 297 619 591 www.amp.com.au 8qrr
Nufarm AU - NUF Chemicals Australia +61 392 821 000 www.nufarm.com 1yd41
Block AU - SQ2 Financial Services United States (USA) +1 415 375 3176 www.block.xyz 6l2d4
Macquarie Technology Group AU - MAQ Telecommunications Australia +61 282 217 777 macquarietechnologygroup.com 9d06e
HMC Capital AU - HMC Financial Services Australia +61 130 046 6326 www.hmccapital.com.au zmr65
Fletcher Building AU - FBU Materials New Zealand +64 9525 9000 fletcherbuilding.com vmw6
Boral AU - BLD Materials Australia +61 292 206 300 www.boral.com.au 4qpq
Light & Wonder AU - LNW Casinos United States (USA) +1 212 754 2233 www.lnw.com lov68
Whitehaven AU - WHC Mining Australia +61 285 079 700 www.whitehavencoal.com.au 5v69o
Steadfast Group AU - SDF Insurance Australia +61 294 956 500 www.steadfast.com.au 8dx6m
Nib Group AU - NHF Insurance Australia +61 249 141 777 www.nib.com.au 70x6n
Cettire AU - CTT Retail Australia +61 383 913 081 www.cettire.com 7zenv
Mineral Resources AU - MIN Mining Australia +61 893 293 600 www.mineralresources.com.au 4mevq
Worley AU - WOR Engineering & Design Australia +61 289 236 866 www.worleyparsons.com 7wvrr
Charter Hall AU - CQE Real Estate Australia +61 286 519 000 www.charterhall.com.au zr805
Audinate AU - AD8 Software Australia +61 280 901 000 www.audinate.com 115qe
Nickel Industries AU - NIC Mining Australia +61 293 003 311 nickelindustries.com jdljq
Harvey Norman Holdings AU - HVN Retail Australia +61 292 016 111 www.harveynorman.com.au oyrlm
Nextdc AU - NXT Information Technology & Services Australia +61 731 774 777 www.nextdc.com v2546
Reece Group AU - REH Engineering & Design Australia +61 1800 032 56 www.reecegroup.com.au 4rpl9
HomeCo Daily Needs REIT AU - HDN Real Estate Australia +61 130 055 4474 home-co.com.au 9jzq0
Alumina AU - AWC Metal Australia +61 386 992 600 aluminalimited.com 9xov
QBE Insurance AU - QBE Insurance Australia +61 293 754 193 www.qbe.com w4yzz
Property Exchange Australia AU - PXA Software Australia +61 130 008 4515 www.pexa.com.au z4dnj
Magellan Global Fund Closed Class Units AU - MGF Fund Australia +61 282 598 566 magellangroup.com.au/funds/magellan-global-fund-closed-class-asx-mgf/ 4qvn9
Incitec Pivot AU - IPL Chemicals Australia +61 386 954 400 www.incitecpivot.com.au dq64x
Contact Energy AU - CEN Consumer Services New Zealand +64 4499 4001 contact.co.nz e702
Transurban AU - TCL Highways & Railroads Australia +61 386 568 900 www.transurban.com.au nwepv
Seek AU - SEK Recruiting Australia +61 385 174 100 www.seek.com.au n0v58
Brickworks AU - BKW Materials Australia +61 298 307 800 www.brickworks.com.au o1rzw
ANZ Group Holdings AU - ANZ Banking Australia +61 392 735 555 www.anz.com 6we2
Neuren Pharmaceuticals AU - NEU Biotechnology New Zealand +61 390 920 480 www.neurenpharma.com w41om
Treasury Wine Estates AU - TWE Wine & Spirits Australia +61 385 333 000 www.tweglobal.com mo4yl
Evolution Mining AU - EVN Mining Australia +61 296 962 900 www.evolutionmining.com.au rzwrm
Johns Lyng Group AU - JLG Construction Australia +61 392 720 000 johnslyng.com.au o417w
MFF Capital Investments AU - MFF Financial Services Australia +61 292 354 887 www.mffcapital.com.au ym9q5
Fisher & Paykel Healthcare AU - FPH Medical Equipment New Zealand +64 9574 0100 www.fphcare.co.nz p5n1
Bendigo and Adelaide Bank AU - BEN Banking Australia +61 354 450 666 www.bendigoadelaide.com.au 2d0x
Sonic Healthcare AU - SHL Healthcare Australia +61 298 555 444 www.sonichealthcare.com epw44
Bapcor AU - BAP Holding New Zealand +64 9307 6844 www.bapcor.com.au 4weo9
Inghams Limited AU - ING Food Australia +61 2 9826 4444 investors.inghams.com.au ww1vm
Dicker Data AU - DDR Business Services Australia +61 295 898 400 www.dickerdata.com.au 81650
Auckland Airport AU - AIA Airport Services New Zealand +64 9275 0789 www.aucklandairport.co.nz 71vr
Macquarie AU - MQG Financial Services Australia +61 282 323 333 www.macquarie.com 990qv
Coles Group AU - COL Retail Australia +61 398 295 111 www.coles.com.au rp1o1
Boss Energy AU - BOE Environmental Services Australia +61 861 436 730 www.bossenergy.com 7e78x
RWC AU - RWC Materials United States (USA) +1 770 863 4000 www.rwc.com 6zyn9
Azure Minerals AU - AZS Precious Metals & Minerals Australia +61 894 812 555 www.azureminerals.com.au ry6q
Qantas Airways AU - QAN Airlines Australia +61 296 913 636 www.qantas.com/za/en.html qe42n
Bank of Queensland AU - BOQ Banking Australia +61 733 362 420 www.boq.com.au 2r7yp
Meridian Energy AU - MEZ Utilities New Zealand +64 4803 1824 www.meridianenergy.co.nz 9d8lr
Magellan Financial Group AU - MFG Fund Australia +61 292 354 888 www.magellangroup.com.au 5wyvr
Ingenia Communities AU - INA Real Estate Australia +61 130 013 2946 www.ingeniacommunities.com.au 4qwyq
PSC Insurance Group AU - PSI Insurance Australia +61 262 395 800 www.pscinsurancegroup.com.au jpn6l
Ampol AU - ALD Oil & Gas Australia +61 292 505 000 www.ampol.com.au z4rdq
IGO Limited AU - IGO Mining Australia +61 892 388 300 www.igo.com.au o5y25
CSR Limited AU - CSR Materials Australia +61 292 358 000 www.csr.com.au dz44
Westpac Group AU - WBC Banking Australia +61 293 747 113 www.westpac.com.au orp57
Zimplats AU - ZIM Mining Guernsey +44 148 170 0300 www.zimplats.com 1xzwe
Ansell AU - ANN Medical Equipment Australia +61 392 707 270 www.ansell.com e2zm
Orica AU - ORI Mining Australia +61 396 657 111 www.orica.com 7r517
BWP Trust AU - BWP Real Estate Australia +61 893 274 356 www.bwptrust.com.au 278jj
Arcadium Lithium AU - LTM Chemicals United States (USA) +1 215 299 6000 www.arcadiumlithium.com qomxn
Netwealth Group AU - NWL Financial Services Australia +61 396 551 300 www.netwealth.com.au 0797o
Fortescue AU - FMG Mining Australia +61 862 188 888 fortescue.com 9n1d
Commonwealth Bank AU - CBA Banking Australia +61 293 782 000 www.commbank.com.au m2rl
Sims Limited AU - SGM Metal United States (USA) +1 212 604 0710 www.simsltd.com y8dm5
Infratil AU - IFT Financial Services New Zealand +64 4473 3663 www.infratil.com m9e0n
South32 AU - S32 Metal Australia +61 893 249 000 www.south32.net 4d8qq
WAM Capital AU - WAM Financial Services Australia +61 292 476 755 wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-capital xwj69
IPH AU - IPH Business Services Australia +61 293 930 301 www.iphltd.com.au rn0xm
AGL Energy AU - AGL Energy Australia +61 299 212 999 www.agl.com.au zzo5
Mirvac AU - MGR Real Estate Australia +61 290 808 000 www.mirvac.com 4mpeq
Perpetual AU - PPT Financial Services Australia +61 292 299 000 www.perpetual.com.au jnq4v
Metcash AU - MTS Retail Australia +61 297 518 200 www.metcash.com zndmj
Lifestyle Communities AU - LIC Real Estate Australia +61 396 822 249 www.lifestylecommunities.com.au qy09n
Lovisa AU - LOV Retail Australia +61 398 311 800 www.lovisa.com p6q58
Domino's Pizza Enterprises AU - DMP Restaurants Australia +61 736 333 333 www.dominos.com.au p0e8
Beach Energy AU - BPT Oil & Gas Australia +61 883 382 833 beachenergy.com.au 8p10
Rio Tinto AU - RIO Mining United Kingdom (UK) +44 207 781 2000 www.riotinto.com 8lyqr
Event Hospitality & Entertainment AU - EVT Entertainment & Travel Australia +61 293 736 600 www.evt.com zrpl5
Domain Group AU - DHG Real Estate Australia +61 130 079 9109 www.domain.com.au wzeom
Metrics Master Income Trust AU - MXT Real Estate Australia +61 280 721 417 metrics.com.au/listed-funds/metrics-master-income-trust/ dj65m
TPG Telecom AU - TPG Telecommunications Australia +61 394 154 000 www.tpgtelecom.com.au l85ey
Waypoint Real Estate Investments AU - WPR Real Estate United States (USA) +1 203 210 2777 www.waypointresidential.com 56xyq
IDP Education AU - IEL Education & Training Australia +61 396 140 534 idp.com yl5mr
Iluka Resources AU - ILU Mining Australia +61 893 604 700 www.iluka.com 7renn
De Grey Mining AU - DEG Precious Metals & Minerals Australia +61 893 814 108 www.degreymining.com.au pr6n
Wesfarmers AU - WES Industrial Conglomerates Australia +61 893 274 211 www.wesfarmers.com.au e90x5
WAM Leaders AU - WLE Financial Services Australia +61 130 073 7760 wilsonassetmanagement.com.au/lic/wam-leaders/ 50v0r
Air New Zealand AU - AIZ Airlines New Zealand +64 9357 3000 www.airnz.co.nz px7r
Origin Energy AU - ORG Energy Australia +61 283 455 000 www.originenergy.com.au 1yzpe
Monadelphous AU - MND Construction Australia +61 893 161 255 www.monadelphous.com.au 4v78r
PolyNovo US - PNV Medical Equipment United States (USA) +1 302 268 6163 www.polynovo.com oj1om
Ramelius Resources AU - RMS Precious Metals & Minerals Australia +61 882 711 999 www.rameliusresources.com.au epoym
Karoon Energy AU - KAR Oil & Gas Australia +61 414 667 844 www.karoongas.com.au dq9jo
Life360 US - 360 Business Services United States (USA) +1 415 462 0002 www.life360.com pjyz8
Falcon Metals AU - FAL Mining Australia +61 386 486 684 falconmetals.com.au wv2me
Smartgroup AU - SIQ Business Services Australia +61 130 066 5855 smartgroup.com.au nmr1v
New Hope AU - NHC Mining Australia +61 734 180 500 www.newhopegroup.com.au 99jm4
NRW Civil & Mining AU - NWH Mining Australia +61 892 324 200 www.nrw.com.au noy8q
Red 5 AU - RED Precious Metals & Minerals Australia +61 893 224 455 www.red5limited.com 4e0oo
SiteMinder AU - SDR Information Technology & Services Australia +61 292 214 444 www.siteminder.com lxqwy
West African Resources Precious Metals & Minerals Australia +61 894 817 344 www.westafricanresources.com x8nqn
Arena REIT AU - ARF Real Estate Australia +61 390 939 000 www.arena.com.au 66z19
Helia AU - HLI Insurance Australia +61 130 065 5422 helia.com.au 4d558
Sierra Rutile SL - SRX Precious Metals & Minerals Sierra Leone +232 22 236475 sierra-rutile.com n1z4w
Strike Energy AU - STX Oil & Gas Australia +61 293 971 420 www.strikeenergy.com.au 9z9er
Data#3 AU - DTL Information Technology & Services Australia +61 732 436 200 www.data3.com v20m0
Atlas Arteria AU - ALX Highways & Railroads Australia +61 282 327 455 www.atlasarteria.com 1w0lm