CAC 40

Schedule your alert to be the first to know about executive moves
Download the company list in Excel


Companies WebSite Industry Country
AccorHotels www.accorhotels-group.com Hotels France
Air Liquide www.airliquide.com Chemicals France
Airbus Group www.airbus.com Aerospace France
ArcelorMittal www.arcelormittal.com Metal Luxembourg
Atos www.atos.net Information Technology & Services France
Axa www.axa.com Insurance France
BNP Paribas www.bnpparibas.com Banking France
Bouygues www.bouygues.com Construction France
Capgemini www.capgemini.com Information Technology & Services France
Carrefour www.carrefour.com Retail France
Credit Agricole www.credit-agricole.com Banking France
Danone www.danone.com Food France
Engie www.engie.com Utilities France
Essilor www.essilor.com Medical Equipment France
Euler Hermes www.eulerhermes.com Insurance France
Kering www.kering.com Luxury Goods France
L'Oréal www.loreal.com Cosmetics France
Legrand www.legrand.fr Electrical & Electronic Components France
LVMH www.lvmh.com Luxury Goods France
Michelin www.michelin.com Automotive France
Orange www.orange.com Telecommunications France
Pernod Ricard www.pernod-ricard.com Wine & Spirits France
PSA Group peugeot.com Automotive France
Publicis Groupe www.publicisgroupe.com Communication & Sales France
Renault www.renault.com Automotive France
Safran www.safran-group.com Aerospace France
Saint-Gobain www.saint-gobain.com Materials France
Sanofi www.sanofi.com Pharmaceuticals France
Schneider Electric www.schneider-electric.com Electrical & Electronic Components France
Societe Generale www.societegenerale.com Banking France
Sodexo www.sodexo.com Restaurants France
Solvay www.solvay.com Chemicals Belgium
STMicroelectronics www.st.com Semiconductors Switzerland
TechnipFMC www.technipfmc.com Oil & Gas United States (USA)
Total www.total.com Oil & Gas France
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield www.urw.com Real Estate France
Valeo www.valeo.com Automotive France
Veolia www.veolia.com Utilities France
Vinci www.vinci.com Construction France
Vivendi www.vivendi.com Industrial Conglomerates France