CAC All-Trade

Schedule your alert to be the first to know about executive moves
Download the company list in Excel

Company Stock Ticker Industry Phone Corporate Website Identifier
2CRSi FR - 2CRSI Computer Hardware +33 368 411 060 2crsi.com yl4or
AB Science FR - AB Pharmaceuticals +33 147 201 082 www.ab-science.com p185q
ABC Arbitrage FR - ABCA Financial Services +33 153 005 500 www.abc-arbitrage.com ld7m
Abeo FR - ABEO Sporting Goods +33 5367 3677 groupe-abeo.fr jme80
Abionyx FR - ABNX Biotechnology +33 562 249 706 www.abionyx.com 5w7lq
Abivax FR - ABVX Biotechnology +33 153 830 841 www.abivax.com exoz2
AccorHotels FR - AC Hotels +33 161 618 080 www.accorhotels.com nz0w
Acteos FR - EOS Software +33 320 114 464 www.acteos.com 14p8
Actia Group FR - ATI Computer Hardware +33 561 176 198 www.actiagroup.com jwd10
Adocia FR - ADOCY Biotechnology +33 472 610 610 www.adocia.fr jpm11
AdUX FR - AdUX Communication & Sales +33 173 038 900 www.adux.com 011ro
Air France KLM FR - AF Airlines +33 149 895 259 www.airfranceklm.com d9n9
Air Liquide FR - AI Chemicals +33 140 625 555 www.airliquide.com 8qdm
Airbus FR - AIR Aerospace +33 581 317 500 www.airbus.com 6129
Akka Technologies FR - AKA Engineering & Design +33 156 692 659 www.akka-technologies.com 1w1e
Akwel FR - AKW Automotive +33 450 569 898 akwel-automotive.com 4xd9o
Albioma FR - ABIO Energy +33 147 766 700 www.albioma.com mxw
ALD Automotive FR - ALD Ground Transportation +33 825 002 001 www.aldautomotive.com 4vep8
Alstom FR - ALO Machinery +33 141 492 000 www.alstom.com wwq8
Altarea FR - ALTA Construction +33 156 262 400 www.altarea.com jwoyl
Alten FR - ATE Information Technology & Services +33 147 123 810 www.alten.com zdnd
Amundi FR - AMUN Holding +33 176 333 030 www.amundi.com rp21m
Aperam FR - APAM Metal +352 2736 2700 www.aperam.com 27qv7
Aramis Group FR - ARAMI Retail +33 658 805 024 aramis.group jrxjo
ArcelorMittal LU - MT Metal +352 47 921 www.arcelormittal.com wzmz
Arkema FR - AKE Chemicals +33 149 008 080 www.arkema.com jmv1
Artprice.com FR - ARTQF Internet +33 472 421 706 www.artprice.com 5eyo
Assystem FR - ASY Engineering & Design +33 155 650 300 www.assystem.com 5x5r
Atari FR - ATA Video Games +33 426 689 359 www.atari.com mq9wl
Ateme FR - ATEME Telecommunications +33 169 358 989 www.ateme.com vpwve
Atos FR - ATO Information Technology & Services +33 173 260 000 www.atos.net 71n5
Aubay FR - AUB Telecommunications +33 146 106 767 www.aubay.com 1pwe
Aurea Software US - AURE Software +1 512 201 8287 www.aurea.com 1lp48
Aures Group FR - AURS Computer Hardware +33 169 111 660 www.aures.com mwwj
Avenir Telecom FR - AVT Telecommunications +33 488 006 000 www.avenir-telecom.com mwjl
Axa FR - CS Insurance +33 140 755 700 www.axa.com erj4
Balyo FR - BALYO Automotive +33 155 264 310 www.balyo.com xl24p
Bastide Le Confort Medical FR - BLC Medical Equipment +33 466 386 808 www.bastideleconfortmedical.com 6p54
Believe FR - BLV Music +33 153 093 400 www.believe.com z0ep5
Beneteau FR - BEN Shipbuilding +33 251 268 850 www.beneteaugroup.com dr49
Bic FR - BB Household Products +33 145 195 200 www.bicworld.com 5pzo
Bigben Group FR - BIG Video Games +33 320 907 200 bigben-group.com/ r1m9
BioMerieux FR - BIM Pharmaceuticals +33 478 872 000 www.biomerieux.com pp7q
BNP Paribas FR - BNP Banking +33 142 981 234 www.bnpparibas.com w9mv
Boiron FR - BOI Pharmaceuticals +33 478 456 100 www.boiron.com djjx
Bolloré FR - BOL Industrial Conglomerates +33 146 964 433 www.bollore.com 1vdm
Bonduelle FR - BDUEF Food +33 320 436 060 www.bonduelle.com l626
Bourse Direct FR - BSD Financial Services +33 156 884 040 www.boursedirect.fr x8wj
Bouygues FR - EN Construction +33 130 603 300 www.bouygues.com xmzp
Bureau Veritas FR - BVI Business Services +33 155 247 000 www.bureauveritas.com loo6
Cafom FR - CAFO Furniture +33 156 603 079 www.cafom.com dr5x
Carmila FR - CARM Real Estate +33 158 336 300 www.carmila.com 962nv
Casino FR - CO Retail +33 477 453 131 www.groupe-casino.fr v9yp
Cast FR - CAS Software +33 146 902 100 www.castsoftware.com xd28n
Catana Group FR - CATG Shipbuilding +33 468 801 313 www.catanagroup.com 1plnm
Catering International Services FR - CTRG Restaurants +33 491 165 300 www.cis-integratedservices.com 721n
CBO Territoria FR - CBOT Real Estate +33 262 203 204 www.cboterritoria.com 7v7or
Cegedim FR - CGM Real Estate +33 149 092 200 www.cegedim.com 1z61
CGG FR - CGG Oil & Gas +33 164 474 500 www.cgg.com pnop
Chargeurs FR - CRI Textiles +33 147 041 340 www.chargeurs.fr w8ye
Cibox [email protected] FR - CIB Computer Hardware +33 146 701 834 www.ciboxcorp.com 7xvdv
Claranova FR - CLA Software +33 141 271 970 claranova.fr v8dp
CNP Assurances FR - CNP Insurance +33 142 188 888 www.cnp.fr w40e
Coface FR - COFA Insurance +33 149 022 000 www.coface.com vv05p
Compagnie des Alpes FR - CDA Entertainment & Travel +33 146 848 800 www.compagniedesalpes.com j1xrq
Covivio FR - COV Real Estate +33 387 395 500 www.covivio.eu/en v12l
Credit Agricole FR - ACA Banking +33 143 235 202 www.credit-agricole.com 1o8e
CS Group FR - SX Information Technology & Services +33 141 284 000 www.c-s.fr r5691
Danone FR - BN Food +33 144 352 020 www.danone.com oev5
Dassault Aviation FR - AM Aerospace +33 147 114 000 www.dassault-aviation.com wze0
Dassault Systemes FR - DSY Software +33 161 626 162 www.3ds.com 9v2v
DBV Technologies FR - DBV Pharmaceuticals +33 155 427 878 www.dbv-technologies.com p7jr1
Dékuple FR - DKUPL Communication & Sales +33 141 587 000 www.dekuple.com elq5
Derichebourg FR - DBG Environmental Services +33 144 754 040 www.derichebourg.com mpl
Edenred FR - EDEN Business Services +33 174 317 500 www.edenred.com jn210
EDF FR - EDF Utilities +33 140 422 222 www.edf.com rporm
Egide FR - GID Retail +33 490 309 711 www.egide.fr n4pq
Eiffage FR - FGR Construction +33 134 658 989 www.eiffage.fr el4
Ekinops FR - EKI Telecommunications +33 149 970 404 www.ekinops.net 4nooo
Elior FR - ELIOR Restaurants +33 140 195 000 eliorgroup.com 4nxq8
Elis FR - ELIS Business Services +33 141 254 500 fr.elis.com n0v48
Engie FR - ENGI Utilities +33 144 220 000 www.engie.com mqqqj
Eramet FR - ERA Mining +33 145 383 888 eramet.com dnv4
Eren Groupe LU - EREN Energy +352 285 624 200 eren-groupe.lu v8qml
Erytech Pharma FR - ERYP Biotechnology +33 478 744 438 erytech.com jx2lq
ESI FR - ESI Software +33 153 651 414 www.esi-group.com z8y4
Essilor FR - ESLOY Medical Equipment +33 149 774 224 www.essilor.com nxn8
Esso SAF FR - ES Oil & Gas +33 157 007 000 www.esso.fr 8r0r
Eurazeo FR - RF Holding +33 144 150 111 www.eurazeo.com vyd5
Eurofins FR - ERF Biotechnology +352 2618 531 www.eurofins.com oop5
Euronext FR - ENX Financial Services +31 205 504 444 www.euronext.com w0ede
Europcar FR - EUCAR Ground Transportation +33 130 449 000 www.europcar.com wjlo0
Eutelsat FR - ETL Telecommunications +33 153 984 747 www.eutelsat.com 1yym
Evergreen FR - EGR Computer Hardware +33 476 524 747 www.digigram.com wy68
Faurecia FR - EO Automotive +33 172 367 000 www.faurecia.com r6d9
Fermentalg FR - FALG Biotechnology +33 557 250 220 www.fermentalg.com nzz87
Figeac Aero FR - FGA Aerospace +33 565 140 562 www.figeac-aero.com p7n51
Fnac Darty FR - FNAC Retail +33 155 215 793 www.fnacdarty.com 27w9x
Française de l’Energie FR - LFDE Energy +33 3 87043211 www.francaisedelenergie.fr xr5oj
Française des Jeux FR - FDJ Casinos +33 141 103 500 www.fdj.fr 6lp82
Gecina FR - GFC Real Estate +33 140 405 050 www.gecina.fr 8ex2
Generix FR - GENX Software +33 320 414 800 www.generixgroup.com nejy8
GeNeuro CH - GNRO Biotechnology +41 227 945 085 www.geneuro.com q692j
Genfit FR - GNFT Pharmaceuticals +33 3201640 00 www.genfit.fr 110w1
Genomic Vision FR - GV Biotechnology +33 149 080 740 www.genomicvision.com 6vdx5
Gensight Biologics FR - SIGHT Biotechnology +33 176 2172 20 www.gensight-biologics.com 7qryv
Getlink FR - GET Highways & Railroads +33 140 980 460 www.getlinkgroup.com j02v
GL Events FR - GLO Entertainment & Travel +33 478 176 176 www.gl-events.com 4m55o
Graines Voltz FR - VLTZ Agriculture +33 389 201 818 www.graines-voltz.com e9zq0
Group M6 FR - MMT Media +33 141 926 161 www.groupem6.fr 1mqrq
Groupe ADP FR - ADP Airport Services +33 143 357 000 www.parisaeroport.fr 6z2w
Groupe Crit FR - CRDRF Recruiting +33 145 192 000 www.groupe-crit.com 6mw2
Groupe Gorge FR - GGRGF Machinery +33 144 779 477 www.groupe-gorge.com 4z5o
GTT FR - GTT Maritime +33 130 234 789 www.gtt.fr 86jq4
Guerbet FR - GBT Medical Equipment +33 145 915 000 www.guerbet.com 0147w
Guillemot Corporation FR - GUI Computer Hardware +33 299 080 880 www.guillemot.com jw4yl
Haulotte FR - HLOTF Machinery +33 477 292 424 www.haulotte.com lo04r
Hermes FR - RMS Luxury Goods +33 140 174 700 www.hermes.com jww2q
HighCo FR - HIGH Communication & Sales +33 442 245 824 www.highco.fr eppjm
Hopscotch Groupe FR - HOP Communication & Sales +33 141 342 000 www.hopscotchgroupe.com jw5z1
Hydrogène de France FR - HDF Energy +33 556 771 111 www.hdf-energy.com 2elpp
Icade FR - ICAD Real Estate +33 141 577 000 www.icade.fr yo7
ID Logistics FR - IDL Logistics +33 432 529 600 www.id-logistics.com jxxrq
Imerys FR - NK Precious Metals & Minerals +33 149 556 586 www.imerys.com w40m8
Infotel FR - INF Consumer Services +33 148 973 838 www.infotel.com z8m5
Innate Pharma FR - IPH Pharmaceuticals +33 430 303 030 www.innate-pharma.com zdn4q
Inter Parfums France FR - IPAFF Cosmetics +33 153 770 000 www.interparfums.fr 2m907
Inventiva FR - IVA Biotechnology +33 380 447 500 www.inventivapharma.com 5eylo
Ipsen FR - IPN Pharmaceuticals +33 158 335 000 www.ipsen.com r5z19
Ipsos FR - IPS Market Research +33 141 989 000 www.ipsos.com xy5p
Itesoft FR - ITE Software +33 466 357 700 www.itesoft.com xy9e9
Jacquet Metal Service FR - JCQ Metal +33 472 232 350 www.jacquetmetalservice.com dqen8
JCDecaux FR - DEC Communication & Sales +33 130 797 979 www.jcdecaux.com zdqzd
Kaufman & Broad FR - KOF Real Estate +33 141 434 343 www.ketb.com 2mj0p
Kering FR - KER Luxury Goods +33 145 646 100 www.kering.com xyp99
Klepierre FR - LI Financial Services +33 140 675 740 www.klepierre.com d04
Korian FR - KORI Healthcare +33 155 375 200 www.korian.com r57y9
L'Oréal FR - OR Cosmetics +33 147 567 000 www.loreal.com 8lq52
Lacroix FR - LACR Business Services +33 240 923 730 lacroix-group.com o51qw
Lagardere FR - MMB Media +33 140 691 600 www.lagardere.fr 4mrvq
Latecoere FR - LAT Aerospace +33 561 587 700 www.latecoere.fr epeo2
Legrand FR - LR Electrical & Electronic Components +33 555 068 787 www.legrand.fr w4zq8
Linedata FR - LIN Information Technology & Services +33 147 776 825 www.linedata.com mq71p
LNA Santé FR - LNA Healthcare +33 240 160 161 www.lna-sante.com pp4vp
Lumibird FR - LBIRD Electrical & Electronic Components +33 169 291 700 www.lumibird.com v1jze
LVMH FR - LVMH Luxury Goods +33 144 132 222 www.lvmh.com 4mr9r
Lysogene FR - LYS Biotechnology +33 156 885 286 www.lysogene.com 7qpjn
Maisons du Monde FR - MDM Retail +33 251 711 773 www.maisonsdumonde.com 8jll4
Manitou FR - MTU Automotive +33 155 173 650 www.manitou.com zd0nv
Marie Brizard Wine & Spirits FR - MBWS Wine & Spirits +33 380 229 383 mbws.com 64d2
Mauna Kea Technologies FR - MKEA Healthcare +33 148 240 345 www.maunakeatech.com zpevq
McPhy Energy FR - MCPHY Energy +33 475 711 505 mcphy.com exqo2
Media 6 FR - EDI Media +33 178 783 151 www.media6.com 4me0w
MedinCell FR - MEDCL Healthcare +33 467 021 367 www.medincell.com 0qnl8
Memscap FR - MEMS Semiconductors +33 476 928 500 www.memscap.com 6ev2r
Mercialys FR - MERY Retail +33 153 702 330 www.mercialys.com ppx21
Mersen FR - CBLNY Electrical & Electronic Components +33 146 915 400 www.mersen.com m2nn
Metabolic Explorer FR - METEX Chemicals +33 473 334 300 www.metabolic-explorer.com y8wo5
Michelin FR - ML Automotive +33 473 322 000 www.michelin.com pp1wn
Micropole FR - MUN Information Technology & Services +33 174 187 418 www.micropole.com y8llr
Nacon FR - NACON Video Games +33 320 907 230 www.nacongaming.com v8qll
Nanobiotix FR - NANO Biotechnology +33 140 260 470 www.nanobiotix.com jmxqv
Navya FR - NAVYA Automotive +33 469 731 710 navya.tech 4rlxo
Neoen FR - NEOEN Utilities +33 805 160 022 www.neoen.com oyy6w
Neurones FR - NRO Information Technology & Services +33 141 374 137 www.neurones.net ne21z
Nexans FR - NEX Electrical & Electronic Components +33 173 238 400 www.nexans.com 580o0
Nexity FR - NXI Real Estate +33 800 103 000 www.nexity.fr d84
NicOx FR - NICXF Pharmaceuticals +33 497 245 300 www.nicox.com 99j44
Olympique Lyonnais Groupe FR - OLG Sports +33 426 296 700 www.ol.fr zdrm4
Orange FR - ORAN Telecommunications +33 144 442 222 www.orange.com wrne
Orapi FR - ORAP Chemicals +33 474 402 000 www.orapi.com mqjnn
Orpea FR - ORP Healthcare +33 140 781 515 www.orpea-corp.com 99q54
OSE Immunotherapeutics FR - OSE Biotechnology +33 228 291 010 www.ose-immuno.com qym54
OVHcloud FR - OVH Internet +33 320 453 680 corporate.ovhcloud.com zn7p5
Paragon DE - KGaA Electrical & Electronic Components +49 525 097 620 www.paragon.ag 2momj
Paref Real Estate +33 140 298 686 www.paref.com/en zyp75
Parrot FR - PARRO Aerospace +33 148 036 060 www.parrot.com y8265
Passat FR - PSAT Retail +33 134 483 333 www.passat.fr mq8ep
PCAS Chemicals +33 169 097 785 www.pcas.com pplyr
Pernod Ricard FR - RI Wine & Spirits +33 141 004 100 www.pernod-ricard.com v1dol
Peugeot Invest FR - FFP Real Estate +33 140 664 211 www.peugeot-invest.com 6y44
Pharmagest Interactive FR - PHA Software +33 820 908 100 www.pharmagest.com 7rown
Pierre & Vacances - Center Parcs FR - PRVCF Hotels +33 158 215 821 www.groupepvcp.com r54jq
Plastic Omnium FR - POM Plastics +33 140 876 400 www.plasticomnium.com 1yo8m
Plastivaloire FR - PVL Plastics +33 247 961 515 groupe-plastivaloire.com zdlld
Poxel FR - POXEL Pharmaceuticals +33 437 372 012 www.poxel.com wqv2e
Prodways FR - PWG Printing +33 130 904 412 www.prodways.com jxerq
Publicis Groupe FR - PUB Communication & Sales +33 144 437 000 www.publicisgroupe.com 1yoy8
Quadient FR - NEO Business Services +33 145 363 000 www.quadient.com jw2p0
Remy Cointreau FR - RCO Wine & Spirits +33 144 134 413 www.remy-cointreau.com 6e15r
Renault FR - RNO Automotive +33 176 840 404 www.renault.com mq5jw
Rexel FR - RXL Electrical & Electronic Components +33 142 858 500 www.rexel.com 6e0rw
Roche Bobois FR - RBO Furniture +33 153 461 000 www.roche-bobois.com 0oe55
Rubis FR - RUI Oil & Gas +33 145 019 951 www.rubis.fr 4m858
Safran FR - SAF Aerospace +33 140 608 080 www.safran-group.com 7rlqn
Saint-Gobain FR - SGO Materials +33 147 623 000 www.saint-gobain.com rvzp
Sanofi FR - SAN Pharmaceuticals +33 153 774 000 www.sanofi.com 4m1jq
Sartorius DE - SRT Healthcare +49 551 3080 www.sartorius.com qed7e
Schneider Electric FR - SU Electrical & Electronic Components +33 141 297 000 www.se.com 01v6o
Scor FR - SCR Reinsurance +33 158 447 000 www.scor.com jwllo
Seb FR - SK Household Products +33 472 181 818 www.groupeseb.com 6e9er
Seche Environnement FR - SECVY Environmental Services +33 243 596 000 www.groupe-seche.com qewe5
Serge Ferrari FR - SEFER Materials +33 474 974 133 sergeferrari.com 7v7jv
SES LU - SESG Telecommunications +352 710 7251 www.ses.com y85wv
Sfpi Group FR - SFPI Construction +33 146 220 900 www.sfpi-group.com d0vpx
Showroomprive FR - SRP Retail +33 185 760 000 www.showroomprive.com 1xz61
SII Information Technology & Services +33 142 848 222 www.groupe-sii.com 6e8o4
SMCP - Sandro, Maje & Claudie Pierlot FR - SMCP Apparel +33 155 805 100 www.smcp.com jo9oq
Societe Generale FR - GLE Banking +33 142 142 000 www.societegenerale.com e06m
Sodexo FR - SW Restaurants +33 157 758 428 www.sodexo.com 8lrv4
Sogeclair FR - SOG Engineering & Design +33 561 717 171 www.sogeclair.com 6e015
Soitec FR - SOI Semiconductors +33 476 927 500 www.soitec.com v14q6
Solocal Group FR - LOCAL Communication & Sales +33 146 233 000 www.solocal.com/en jwoo
Solutions 30 LU - ALS30 Information Technology & Services +352 2837 1389 www.solutions30.com d9494
Solvay BE - SOLB Chemicals +32 2264 2111 www.solvay.com 1ynlq
Sopra Steria Group FR - SOP Information Technology & Services +33 450 333 030 www.soprasteria.com ppqqq
Spie FR - SPIE Construction +33 134 243 000 www.spie.com nwnpz
Stellantis NL - STLA Automotive +33 140 665 511 www.stellantis.com mq84l
STMicroelectronics CH - STM Semiconductors +41 229 292 929 www.st.com 4mz6q
Suez FR - SEV Environmental Services +33 158 812 000 www.suez.com y85ry
Sword FR - SWD Information Technology & Services +33 472 853 740 www.sword-group.com dqp94
Synergie FR - SDG Recruiting +33 144 149 020 www.synergie.com r7871
Technicolor FR - TCH Consumer Electronics +33 141 865 000 www.technicolor.com qqxdn
Technip Energies FR - THNPF Energy +33 147 782 121 www.technipenergies.com 208dx
Teleperformance FR - TEP Communication & Sales +33 158 693 610 www.teleperformance.com d4wz8
TF1 FR - TFI Broadcasting +33 141 411 234 www.groupe-tf1.fr 6le09
Thales FR - HO Defense & Space +33 157 778 065 www.thalesgroup.com rpdoq
The Bogart Group FR - JBOG Cosmetics +33 153 775 555 www.groupe-bogart.com 1w6r1
Tonnellerie Francois Freres FR - TFF Wine & Spirits +33 380 213 333 www.francoisfreres.com zp99d
TotalEnergies FR - TTE Oil & Gas +33 147 444 546 www.total.com 6lel5
Touax FR - TOUP Ground Transportation +33 146 961 800 www.touax.com n6pdz
Transgene FR - TRGNF Biotechnology +33 388 279 100 www.transgene.fr 1myw1
Trigano FR - TRI Automotive +33 144 521 620 www.trigano.fr 5m8wo
Tunnel Prado Carenage FR - SMTPC Highways & Railroads +33 491 808 880 www.tunnelprado.com jwjqv
Ubisoft Entertainment FR - UBI Video Games +33 148 185 000 www.ubisoft.com pwwwq
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield FR - URW Real Estate +33 153 437 437 www.urw.com 7wwx5
Union Financiere de France FR - UFF Banking +33 140 696 517 www.uff.net wjjqm
UTI Group FR - FPG Information Technology & Services +33 141 490 510 www.uti-group.com llln8
Valeo FR - FR Automotive +33 148 988 600 www.valeo.com wj0wm
Vallourec FR - VK Materials +33 149 093 500 www.vallourec.fr 7wex5
Valneva FR - VNVLF Biotechnology +33 478 766 101 www.valneva.com mo9wn
Veolia FR - VIE Utilities +33 171 750 000 www.veolia.com jno40
Verallia FR - VRLA Packaging +33 147 623 800 verallia.com ypydy
Verimatrix FR - VMX IT Security +33 442 905 905 www.verimatrix.com 7wj4r
Vicat FR - VCT Materials +33 158 868 686 www.vicat.fr zdeod
Vilmorin FR - RIN Agriculture +33 473 634 485 www.vilmorin.info jndmo
Vinci FR - DG Construction +33 147 163 500 www.vinci.com xdd4j
Virbac FR - VIRP Healthcare +33 492 087 100 www.virbac.com e9zl4
Vivendi FR - VIV Industrial Conglomerates +33 171 711 000 www.vivendi.com ory48
Voltalia FR - VLTSA Energy +33 140 889 610 www.voltalia.com 9d8dr
Vranken-Pommery Monopole FR - VRPMF Wine & Spirits +33 326 616 263 www.vrankenpommery.com 4nw2w
Wavestone FR - WAVE Consulting +33 149 032 000 www.wavestone.com v14r6
Wendel FR - WNDLF Financial Services +33 142 853 000 www.wendelgroup.com 5mn9q
Worldline FR - WLN Financial Services +33 173 260 000 www.worldline.com pew0n
X-FAB DE - XFAB Semiconductors +49 351 407 560 www.xfab.com jevd0
Xilam Animation FR - XIL Media +33 140 187 200 www.xilam.com vvqpl