Dax 40

Schedule your alert to be the first to know about executive moves
Download the company list in Excel

Company Stock Ticker Industry Phone Corporate Website Identifier
Adidas Group DE - ADS Sporting Goods +49 913 2840 www.adidas-group.com 6zv5
Airbus FR - AIR Aerospace +33 581 317 500 www.airbus.com 6129
Allianz SE DE - ALV Insurance +49 893 800 7555 www.allianz.com v6zp
BASF DE - BAS Chemicals +49 621 6000 www.basf.com w5nz
Bayer DE - BAYN Pharmaceuticals +49 304 681 111 www.bayer.de llv8
BMW DE - BMW Automotive +49 893 820 www.bmwgroup.com 2e82
Brenntag DE - BNTGF Wholesale +49 2087 8280 www.brenntag.com 8w4er
Continental DE - CON Automotive +49 5119 3801 www.continental.com xp19
Covestro DE - 1COV Chemicals +49 214 301 www.covestro.com 9levv
Daimler DE - DAI Automotive +49 711 1700 www.daimler.com 62jr
Delivery Hero DE - DHER Restaurants +49 305 4445 9100 www.deliveryhero.com zqm8j
Deutsche Bank DE - DBK Banking +49 699 101 0000 www.db.com 675w
Deutsche Boerse DE - DB1 Financial Services +49 692 111 1670 www.deutsche-boerse.com d1q4
Deutsche Post DHL DE - DPW Package/Freight Delivery +49 228 182 9944 www.dpdhl.com 97l4
Deutsche Telekom DE - DTE Telecommunications +49 228 1810 www.telekom.com npvv
Deutsche Wohnen DE - DWHHF Real Estate +49 3089 7860 www.deutsche-wohnen.com jy6l
E.ON DE - EOAN Energy +49 2114 5790 www.eon.com n4dv
Fresenius Medical Care DE - FME Healthcare +49 6172 6090 www.freseniusmedicalcare.com n57z
Fresenius SE DE - FRE Medical Equipment +49 6172 6080 www.fresenius.com xvz9
HeidelbergCement DE - HEI Materials +49 622 1481 1322 www.heidelbergcement.com jww90
HelloFresh DE - Hellofresh SE Food +49 302 0848 3160 www.hellofreshgroup.com owmn5
Henkel AG & Co. DE - HEN3 Household Products +49 211 7970 www.henkel.com nee1q
Infineon Technologies DE - IFX Semiconductors +49 892 340 www.infineon.com qepj5
Linde DE - LIN Chemicals +44 897 4450 www.linde.com v16zp
Merck KGaA DE - MRK Pharmaceuticals +49 615 1720 www.merckgroup.com qej7j
MTU Aero Engines DE - MTX Aerospace +49 891 4890 www.mtu.de v1njp
Munich Re DE - MURGY Reinsurance +49 893 8910 www.munichre.com xy8e0
Porsche SE DE - POAHY Automotive +49 711 9110 www.porsche-se.com qer9n
Puma DE - PMMAF Sporting Goods +49 913 2810 www.puma.com lo906
Qiagen DE - QGEN Biotechnology +31 773 208 400 www.qiagen.com w4ywv
RWE DE - RWE Energy +49 201 1200 www.rwe.com 6e08w
SAP DE - SAP Software +49 622 774 7474 www.sap.com/corporate jwlrl
Sartorius DE - SRT Healthcare +49 551 3080 www.sartorius.com qed7e
Siemens DE - SIE Electrical & Electronic Components +49 896 3600 www.siemens.com nex9w
Siemens Energy DE - ENR Energy +49 896 3600 www.siemens-energy.com 4eo1w
Siemens Healthineers DE - SHL Healthcare +49 696 682 6602 www.siemens-healthineers.com zr7qv
Symrise DE - SYIEY Chemicals +49 553 1900 www.symrise.com 6exp4
Volkswagen DE - VLKAY Automotive +49 536 1900 www.volkswagenag.com zpr4q
Vonovia DE - VNA Real Estate +49 234 3140 www.vonovia.de 8dvn0
Zalando DE - ZAL Retail +49 308 1459 0400 www.zalando.de ezxj2