Hang Seng

Hang Seng: 50 largest Hong Kong capitalizations.

Company Stock Ticker Industry Country Phone Corporate Website Identifier
AIA Group HK - 1299 Insurance Hong Kong +852 2832 1800 www.aia.com d48o9
Alibaba Group CN - 9988 Retail China +86 571 8502 2077 www.alibabagroup.com p41q
Alibaba Health HK - 0241 Healthcare China +852 2583 9333 www.alihealth.cn v656e
Anta Sports Products HK - 2020 Sporting Goods China +852 2116 1660 en.anta.com 90zd
Baidu.com US - BIDU Internet China +86 105 992 8888 www.baidu.com 08rr
Bank of China CN - 601988 Banking China +86 106 659 6688 www.boc.cn nw107
BOC Hong Kong HK - 2388 Banking Hong Kong +852 2826 6888 www.bochk.com xy6w
Budweiser APAC HK - 1876 Wine & Spirits Hong Kong +852 1800 5170 budweiserapac.com 4ezyq
BYD CN - 002594 Automotive China +86 755 8988 8888 www.byd.com 9ex0
China Construction Bank CN - 601939 Banking China +86 106 621 5533 www.ccb.com j7xv
China Hongqiao Group CN - 1378 Metal China +86 543 416 6008 hongqiaochina.com de1mx
China Life Insurance CN - 601628 Insurance China +86 106 363 3333 www.chinalife.com.cn w0ve0
China Mengniu Dairy CN - 2319 Food China +852 2180 9050 www.mengniuir.com xx29
China Merchants Bank CN - 600036 Banking China +86 108 518 6729 www.cmbchina.com 2r27q
China Mobile CN - 600941 Telecommunications China +852 3121 8888 www.chinamobileltd.com ppq
China Overseas Land & Investment HK - 0688 Engineering & Design Hong Kong +852 2823 7888 www.coli.com.hk 5420
China Resources Beer HK - 291 Beverages Hong Kong +852 2827 1028 www.crbeer.com.hk w200m
China Resources Land HK - 1109 Real Estate Hong Kong +852 2877 2330 www.crland.com.hk q11j
China Resources Mixc Lifestyle Services CN - 1209 Real Estate China +852 2877 2330 www.crmixclifestyle.com.cn vn7ze
China Resources Power HK - CRPJF Energy China +86 755 8269 1666 www.cr-power.com l9m9
China Shenhua Energy CN - 601088 Mining China +86 105 813 1088 www.csec.com xpww
China Unicom Hong Kong HK - 0762 Telecommunications Hong Kong +852 2126 2018 www.chinaunicom.com.hk o5m
Chow Tai Fook HK - 1929 Luxury Goods Hong Kong +852 2524 3166 www.chowtaifook.com y9y47
Citic Group HK - 0267 Holding China +86 106 466 0088 www.citic.com xdm9w
CK Asset Holdings HK - 1113 Real Estate Hong Kong +852 2128 8348 www.ckah.com/eng 471ww
CK Hutchison Holdings HK - 0001 Industrial Conglomerates Hong Kong +852 2128 8888 www.ckh.com.hk zd
CKI - Cheung Kong Infrastructure HK - 1038 Industrial Conglomerates Hong Kong +852 2122 3133 www.cki.com.hk 0105
CLP HK - 0002 Utilities Hong Kong +852 2678 8111 www.clpgroup.com 1m
Cnooc CN - 600938 Oil & Gas China +86 108 452 1604 cnoocltd.com ep5
CSPC Pharmaceutical HK - 1093 Pharmaceuticals Hong Kong +86 311 8703 7015 www.cspc.com.hk xrnpp
ENN Energy CN - XNGSY Energy China +86 316 259 8100 www.ennenergy.com qqnnj
Galaxy Entertainment HK - 0027 Entertainment & Travel Hong Kong +852 3150 1111 galaxyentertainment.com dqqwx
Geely Automobile HK - 0175 Automotive Hong Kong +852 2598 3333 geelyauto.com.hk yoqv
Haidilao International HK - 6862 Restaurants China +86 105 906 6000 www.haidilao.com vw6ye
Haier Smart Home CN - 600690 Household Products China +86 532 8893 5976 smart-home.haier.com/en/ np567
Hang Lung Group HK - 0101 Real Estate Hong Kong +852 2879 0111 www.hanglung.com 5w
Hang Seng Bank HK - 0011 Banking Hong Kong +852 2198 3802 www.hangseng.com 80
Hansoh Pharmaceutical Group HK - 3692 Pharmaceuticals China +86 518 8309 6666 www.hansoh.cn meldj
Henderson Land Development HK - 0012 Holding Hong Kong +852 2908 8888 www.hld.com 1mz8m
Hengan International CN - HEGIY Household Products China +86 595 8570 8888 www.hengan.com 588po
HKEX HK - HKXCY Financial Services Hong Kong +852 2522 1122 www.hkex.com.hk jww9l
HSBC GB - HSBA Banking United Kingdom (UK) +44 122 626 1010 www.hsbc.com v11qp
ICBC CN - 601398 Banking China +86 106 610 6114 www.icbc.com.cn ne0oz
JD.com US - JD Retail China +86 105 765 6013 www.jd.com zq56v
Lenovo HK - LNVGY Computer Hardware China +86 105 886 8888 www.lenovo.com v1l
Li Auto CN - LI Automotive China +86 186 2196 6886 www.lixiang.com dl0vx
Li Ning HK - 2331 Retail China +86 108 080 0808 www.lining.com 2mw17
Link Reit HK - 0823 Real Estate Hong Kong +852 2175 1800 www.linkreit.com 01pe8
Longfor Properties CN - 0960 Real Estate China +86 400 708 0080 www.longfor.com zr46q
Meituan CN - 3690 Retail China +86 105 737 6600 www.meituan.com x2jn9
MTR Corporation HK - MTRJY Ground Transportation Hong Kong +852 2993 2111 mtr.com.hk we
Netease.com US - NTES Internet China +86 108 255 8163 www.netease.com 1ydo1
New World Development HK - NDVLY Industrial Conglomerates Hong Kong +852 2523 1056 www.nwd.com.hk mj
Nongfu Spring CN - 9633 Beverages China +86 571 8763 1800 www.nongfuspring.com je4qv
Ooil HK - 0316 Maritime Hong Kong +852 2833 3111 www.ooilgroup.com 0162r
PetroChina CN - 601857 Oil & Gas China +86 105 998 6223 www.petrochina.com.cn w4e
Ping An Insurance CN - 601318 Insurance China +86 400 886 6338 www.pingan.com 58odr
Power Assets HK - HGKGY Utilities Hong Kong +852 2122 9122 www.powerassets.com 7v
Sands China MO - SCHYY Casinos China +853 8118 2888 www.sandschina.com 4n01o
Semiconductor Manufacturing International CN - 688981 Semiconductors China +86 213 861 0000 www.smics.com o5o8m
Shenzhou International Group HK - SZHIF Holding China +86 574 8698 0888 www.shenzhouintl.com vryol
Sino Biopharmaceutical HK - 1177 Biotechnology Hong Kong +852 2802 9886 www.sinobiopharm.com 7ee27
Sinopec Group CN - 600028 Oil & Gas China +86 105 996 0114 sinopecgroup.com/group/en/ y9r6w
Sun Hung Kai Properties HK - SUHJY Real Estate Hong Kong +852 2827 8111 www.shkp.com/en-US 9e
Sunny Optical Technology HK - 2382 Electrical & Electronic Components China +86 574 6253 8080 www.sunnyoptical.com zz85d
Techtronic Industries HK - 0669 Electrical & Electronic Components Hong Kong +852 2402 6888 www.ttigroup.com yp8v5
Tencent CN - TCEHY Internet China +86 755 8601 3388 www.tencent.com lormy
Tingyi Cayman Islands CN - 0322 Food China +86 6686 8888 www.masterkong.com.cn 6dpmw
Towngas HK - 0003 Utilities Hong Kong +852 2963 3388 www.towngas.com jo
Trip.com US - TCOM Entertainment & Travel China +86 213 406 4880 trip.com 82jr
WH Group HK - 0288 Food Hong Kong +852 2868 6001 www.wh-group.com 191ne
Wharf Real Estate Investment HK - 1997 Real Estate Hong Kong +852 2118 3188 www.wharfreic.com ry5dq
WuXi AppTec CN - 603259 Biotechnology China +86 215 046 1111 www.wuxiapptec.com d4vwm
WuXi Biologics HK - 2269 Biotechnology China +86 400 820 0985 www.wuxibiologics.com qornn
Xiaomi CN - 1810 Consumer Electronics China +86 106 060 6666 www.mi.com q6xwn
Xinyi Glass HK - 0868 Materials China +852 3919 2888 www.xinyiglass.com jnxd1
Xinyi Solar Holdings HK - 0968 Energy China +86 553 589 9999 www.xinyisolar.com/en/ yl8py
Zhongsheng Group HK - 0881 Automotive China +86 105 758 0111 www.zs-group.com.cn dlrp8
Zijin Mining CN - 601899 Mining China +86 592 293 3650 www.zijinmining.com pw8r1