Hang Seng

Schedule your alert to be the first to know about executive moves
Download the company list in Excel


Companies WebSite Industry Country
AAC Technologies www.aactechnologies.com Electrical & Electronic Components China
AIA Group www.aia.com Insurance Hong Kong
Bank of China www.boc.cn Banking China
Bank of Communications www.bankcomm.com/BankCommSite/default.shtml Banking China
Bank of East Asia www.hkbea.com Banking Hong Kong
BOC Hong Kong www.bochk.com Banking Hong Kong
Cheung Kong Property www.ckah.com/eng Real Estate Hong Kong
China Construction Bank www.ccb.com Banking China
China Life Insurance www.chinalife.com.cn Insurance China
China Mengniu Dairy www.mengniuir.com Food China
China Merchants Land cmland.hk Real Estate China
China Mobile www.chinamobileltd.com Telecommunications China
China Overseas Grand Oceans www.cogogl.com.hk Real Estate Hong Kong
China Resources Land www.crland.com.hk Real Estate Hong Kong
China Resources Power www.cr-power.com Energy China
China Shenhua Energy www.csec.com Mining China
China Unicom www.chinaunicom.com.hk Telecommunications Hong Kong
Citic Bank www.citicbank.com Banking China
CK Hutchison Holdings www.ckh.com.hk Industrial Conglomerates Hong Kong
CKI - Cheung Kong Infrastructure www.cki.com.hk Industrial Conglomerates Hong Kong
CLP www.clpgroup.com Consumer Services Hong Kong
Cnooc www.cnoocltd.com Oil & Gas China
Country Garden Real Estate China
Galaxy Entertainment www.galaxyentertainment.com Entertainment & Travel Hong Kong
Zhejiang Geely Holding Group geely.com Automotive Hong Kong
Hang Lung Group www.hanglung.com Real Estate Hong Kong
Hang Seng Bank www.hangseng.com Banking Hong Kong
Henderson Group www.henderson.com Financial Services United Kingdom (UK)
Hengan International www.hengan.com Household Products China
HKEX www.hkex.com.hk Financial Services Hong Kong
Hong Kong and China Gas www.hkcg.com Utilities Hong Kong
HSBC www.hsbc.com Banking United Kingdom (UK)
ICBC www.icbc.com.cn Banking China
Lenovo www3.lenovo.com Computer Hardware China
Link Reit www.linkreit.com Real Estate Hong Kong
MTR Corporation www.mtr.com.hk Ground Transportation Hong Kong
New World Pasta www.newworldpasta.com Food United States (USA)
PetroChina www.petrochina.com.cn Oil & Gas China
Ping An Insurance www.pingan.com Insurance China
Power Assets www.powerassets.com Utilities Hong Kong
Sands China www.sandschinaltd.com Casinos China
Sino Land www.sino.com Real Estate Hong Kong
Sinopec www.sinopecgroup.com Oil & Gas China
Sun Hung Kai www.shkco.com Financial Services Hong Kong
Sunny Optical Technology www.sunnyoptical.com Electrical & Electronic Components China
Swire Pacific www.swirepacific.com Industrial Conglomerates Hong Kong
Tencent www.tencent.com Internet China
Want Want China www.want-want.com Food China
WH Group www.wh-group.com Food Hong Kong
Wharf www.wharfholdings.com Engineering & Design Hong Kong