Nasdaq 100

Schedule your alert to be the first to know about executive moves
Download the company list in Excel


Companies WebSite Industry Country
21st Century Fox www.21cf.com Entertainment & Travel United States (USA)
Activision Blizzard www.activisionblizzard.com Video Games United States (USA)
Adobe www.adobe.com Software United States (USA)
ADP www.adp.com Information Technology & Services United States (USA)
Alexion Pharmaceuticals www.alxn.com Pharmaceuticals United States (USA)
Align Technology www.aligntech.com Medical Equipment United States (USA)
Amazon.com www.amazon.com Retail United States (USA)
American Airlines www.aa.com Airlines United States (USA)
Amgen www.amgen.com Pharmaceuticals United States (USA)
Analog Devices www.analog.com Semiconductors United States (USA)
Apple www.apple.com Consumer Electronics United States (USA)
Applied Materials www.appliedmaterials.com Semiconductors United States (USA)
ASML www.asml.com Semiconductors Netherlands
Autodesk www.autodesk.com Software United States (USA)
Baidu.com www.baidu.com Information Technology & Services China
Bed Bath & Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com Retail United States (USA)
Biogen www.biogen.com Biotechnology United States (USA)
Biomarin Pharmaceutical www.bmrn.com Pharmaceuticals United States (USA)
Broadcom www.broadcom.com Semiconductors United States (USA)
CA Technologies www.ca.com Software United States (USA)
Cadence Design Systems www.cadence.com Information Technology & Services United States (USA)
Celgene www.celgene.com Pharmaceuticals United States (USA)
Cerner www.cerner.com Information Technology & Services United States (USA)
CH Robinson Worldwide www.chrobinson.com Ground Transportation United States (USA)
Charter Communications www.charter.com Telecommunications United States (USA)
Check Point Software Technologies www.checkpoint.com Software Israel
Cisco www.cisco.com Computer Hardware United States (USA)
Citrix Systems www.citrix.com Information Technology & Services United States (USA)
Cognizant Technology Solutions www.cognizant.com Information Technology & Services United States (USA)
Comcast www.comcast.com Broadcasting United States (USA)
Costco Wholesale www.costco.com Retail United States (USA)
Dish Network www.dish.com Telecommunications United States (USA)
Dollar Tree www.dollartree.com Retail United States (USA)
EA - Electronic Arts www.ea.com Video Games United States (USA)
eBay www.ebayinc.com Retail United States (USA)
Expedia Group www.expedia.com Entertainment & Travel United States (USA)
Expeditors www.expeditors.com Ground Transportation United States (USA)
Express Scripts www.express-scripts.com Healthcare United States (USA)
Facebook facebook.com Communication & Sales United States (USA)
Fastenal www.fastenal.com Retail United States (USA)
Fiserv www.fiserv.com Financial Services United States (USA)
Garmin www.garmin.com Consumer Electronics United States (USA)
Gilead Sciences www.gilead.com Pharmaceuticals United States (USA)
Google google.com Communication & Sales United States (USA)
Green Mountain www.greenmountain.com Energy United States (USA)
Henry Schein www.henryschein.com Healthcare United States (USA)
Idexx Laboratories www.idexx.com Medical Equipment United States (USA)
Illumina www.illumina.com Medical Equipment United States (USA)
Intel www.intel.com Semiconductors United States (USA)
Intuit www.intuit.com Software United States (USA)
Intuitive Surgical www.intuitivesurgical.com Medical Equipment United States (USA)
JB Hunt Transport Services www.jbhunt.com Ground Transportation United States (USA)
JD.com www.jd.com Retail China
KLA-Tencor www.kla-tencor.com Semiconductors United States (USA)
Kraft Heinz www.kraftheinzcompany.com Food United States (USA)
Lam Research www.lamresearch.com Semiconductors United States (USA)
Liberty Global www.libertyglobal.com Telecommunications United Kingdom (UK)
Qurate Retail Group qurateretailgroup.com Media United States (USA)
Liberty Media www.libertymedia.com Media United States (USA)
Linear Technology www.linear.com Semiconductors United States (USA)
Marriott International www.marriott.com Hotels United States (USA)
Mercadolibre www.mercadolibre.com Retail Argentina
Micron Technology www.micron.com Semiconductors United States (USA)
Microsoft www.microsoft.com Software United States (USA)
Mondelez International www.mondelezinternational.com Food United States (USA)
Monster Beverage www.monsterbevcorp.com Beverages United States (USA)
Mylan www.mylan.com Pharmaceuticals United States (USA)
NetApp www.netapp.com Computer Hardware United States (USA)
Netflix www.netflix.com Broadcasting United States (USA)
Nvidia www.nvidia.com Semiconductors United States (USA)
O'Reilly Automotive www.oreillyauto.com Retail United States (USA)
Paccar www.paccar.com Automotive United States (USA)
Paychex www.paychex.com Recruiting United States (USA)
Priceline.com www.priceline.com Entertainment & Travel United States (USA)
Qualcomm www.qualcomm.com Telecommunications United States (USA)
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals www.regeneron.com Pharmaceuticals United States (USA)
Ross Stores www.rossstores.com Retail United States (USA)
Seagate Technology www.seagate.com Computer Hardware United States (USA)
Sirius XM Holdings www.siriusxm.com Broadcasting United States (USA)
Skyworks www.skyworksinc.com Semiconductors United States (USA)
Staples www.staples.com Retail United States (USA)
Starbucks www.starbucks.com Restaurants United States (USA)
Stericycle www.stericycle.com Environmental Services United States (USA)
Symantec www.symantec.com Software United States (USA)
Synopsys www.synopsys.com Software United States (USA)
Take-Two Interactive Software www.take2games.com Video Games United States (USA)
Tesla www.tesla.com Automotive United States (USA)
Texas Instruments www.ti.com Semiconductors United States (USA)
Verisk Analytics www.verisk.com Information Technology & Services United States (USA)
Vertex www.vertexgroup.com Business Services United Kingdom (UK)
Veon www.veon.com Telecommunications Netherlands
Vodafone Group www.vodafone.com Telecommunications United Kingdom (UK)
Walgreens Boots Alliance www.walgreensbootsalliance.com Retail United States (USA)
Western Digital www.westerndigital.com Computer Hardware United States (USA)
Whole Foods Market www.wholefoods.com Retail United States (USA)
Workday www.workday.com Software United States (USA)
Wynn Resorts www.wynnresorts.com Hotels United States (USA)
Xilinx www.xilinx.com Semiconductors United States (USA)