Nikkei 225

Schedule your alert to be the first to know about executive moves
Download the company list in Excel


Companies WebSite Industry Country
Advantest www.advantest.co.jp Semiconductors Japan
Aeon www.aeon.info Industrial Conglomerates Japan
Ajinomoto www.ajinomoto.com Food Japan
Alps Electric www.alps.com Electrical & Electronic Components Japan
Amada www.amada.co.jp Machinery Japan
ANA Holdings www.ana.co.jp Airlines Japan
Aozora Bank www.aozorabank.co.jp Banking Japan
Asahi Glass www.agc.co.jp Materials Japan
Asahi Group www.asahigroup-holdings.com Beverages Japan
Asahi Kasei www.asahi-kasei.co.jp Chemicals Japan
Astellas Pharma www.astellas.com Pharmaceuticals Japan
Bridgestone www.bridgestone.co.jp Automotive Japan
Canon www.canon.com Consumer Electronics Japan
Casio Computer www.casio.co.jp Consumer Electronics Japan
Central Japan Railway www.jr-central.co.jp Highways & Railroads Japan
Chiba Bank www.chibabank.co.jp Banking Japan
Chiyoda www.chiyodagrp.co.jp Retail Japan
Chubu Electric Power www.chuden.co.jp Utilities Japan
Chugai Pharmaceutical www.chugai-pharm.co.jp Pharmaceuticals Japan
Citizen www.citizen.co.jp Luxury Goods Japan
Comsys www.comsys-hd.co.jp Engineering & Design Japan
Concordia Financial Group www.concordia-fg.jp Banking Japan
Credit Saison www.saisoncard.co.jp Banking Japan
Dai Nippon Printing www.dnp.co.jp Printing Japan
Dai-ichi Life Insurance www.dai-ichi-life.co.jp Insurance Japan
Daiichi Sankyo www.daiichisankyo.co.jp Pharmaceuticals Japan
Daikin Industries www.daikin.co.jp Electrical & Electronic Components Japan
Daiwa House Industry www.daiwahouse.co.jp Construction Japan
Daiwa Securities Group www.daiwa-grp.jp Financial Services Japan
DeNA www.dena.jp Information Technology & Services Japan
Denka www.denka.co.jp Chemicals Japan
Denso www.denso.com Automotive Japan
Dentsu www.dentsu.co.jp Communication & Sales Japan
Dowa www.dowa.co.jp Mining Japan
East Japan Railway www.jreast.co.jp Highways & Railroads Japan
Ebara www.ebara.co.jp Machinery Japan
Eisai www.eisai.co.jp Pharmaceuticals Japan
FamilyMart www.family.co.jp Retail Japan
Fanuc www.fanuc.co.jp Machinery Japan
Fast Retailing www.fastretailing.com Retail Japan
Fuji Electric www.fujielectric.co.jp Electrical & Electronic Components Japan
Subaru www.subaru.co.jp Automotive Japan
Fujifilm Holdings www.fujifilmholdings.com Industrial Conglomerates Japan
Fujikura www.fujikura.co.jp Electrical & Electronic Components Japan
Fujitsu fujitsu.com Information Technology & Services Japan
Fukuoka Financial www.fukuoka-fg.com Banking Japan
Furukawa www.furukawakk.co.jp Machinery Japan
Furukawa Electric www.furukawa.co.jp Machinery Japan
GS Yuasa www.gs-yuasa.com Electrical & Electronic Components Japan
Haseko www.haseko.co.jp Construction Japan
Hino Motors www.hino-global.com Automotive Japan
Hitachi www.hitachi.co.jp Consumer Electronics Japan
Hitachi Construction Machinery www.hitachi-kenki.co.jp Machinery Japan
Hitachi Zosen www.hitachizosen.co.jp Machinery Japan
Honda Motor www.honda.com Automotive Japan
IHI www.ihi.co.jp Machinery Japan
Inpex www.inpex.co.jp Oil & Gas Japan
Isetan Mitsukoshi www.imhds.co.jp Retail Japan
Isuzu Motors www.isuzu.co.jp Automotive Japan
Itochu www.itochu.co.jp Wholesale Japan
J.front Retailing www.j-front-retailing.com Retail Japan
Japan Post www.japanpost.jp Package/Freight Delivery Japan
Japan Steel Works www.jsw.co.jp Metal Japan
Japan Tobacco www.jti.co.jp Tobacco Japan
JFE www.jfe-holdings.co.jp Metal Japan
JGC www.jgc.co.jp Engineering & Design Japan
Jtekt www.jtekt.co.jp Automotive Japan
Jxtg Holdings www.hd.jxtg-group.co.jp Oil & Gas Japan
Kajima www.kajima.co.jp Construction Japan
Kansai Electric Power www.kepco.co.jp Utilities Japan
Kao www.kao.co.jp Household Products Japan
Kawasaki Heavy Industries www.khi.co.jp Heavy Electrical Equipment Japan
Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha www.kline.co.jp Maritime Japan
KDDI www.kddi.com Telecommunications Japan
Keio www.keio.co.jp Ground Transportation Japan
Keisei Electric Railway www.keisei.co.jp Highways & Railroads Japan
Kikkoman www.kikkoman.co.jp Aerospace Japan
Kirin www.kirinholdings.co.jp Beverages Japan
Kobe Steel www.kobelco.co.jp Metal Japan
Komatsu www.komatsu.com Machinery Japan
Konami www.konami.co.jp Information Technology & Services Japan
Konica Minolta www.konicaminolta.jp Office Equipment Japan
Kubota www.kubota.co.jp Machinery Japan
Kuraray www.kuraray.co.jp Chemicals Japan
Kyocera www.kyocera.co.jp Electrical & Electronic Components Japan
Kyowa Hakko Kirin www.kyowa-kirin.co.jp Pharmaceuticals Japan
Marubeni www.marubeni.co.jp Wholesale Japan
Maruha Nichiro www.maruha-nichiro.co.jp Food Japan
Marui www.0101maruigroup.co.jp Retail Japan
Matsui Securities www.matsui.co.jp Financial Services Japan
Mazda Motor www.mazda.co.jp Automotive Japan
Meiji Holdings www.meiji.com Food Japan
MinebeaMitsumi www.minebea.co.jp Machinery Japan
Mitsubishi www.mitsubishicorp.com Industrial Conglomerates Japan
Mitsubishi Chemical Holdings www.mitsubishichem-hd.co.jp Chemicals Japan
Mitsubishi Electric global.mitsubishielectric.com Consumer Electronics Japan
Mitsubishi Estate www.mec.co.jp Real Estate Japan
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries www.mhi.co.jp Machinery Japan
Mitsubishi Logistics www.mitsubishi-logistics.co.jp Logistics Japan
Mitsubishi Materials www.mmc.co.jp Materials Japan
Mitsubishi Motors www.mitsubishi-motors.co.jp Automotive Japan
Mitsubishi UFJ Financial www.mufg.jp Banking Japan
Mitsui & Co www.mitsui.com Wholesale Japan
Mitsui Chemicals www.mitsuichem.com Chemicals Japan
Mitsui Engineering & Shipbuilding www.mes.co.jp Shipbuilding Japan
Mitsui Fudosan www.mitsuifudosan.co.jp Real Estate Japan
Mitsui Mining and Smelting www.mitsui-kinzoku.co.jp Mining Japan
Mitsui O.S.K. Lines www.mol.co.jp Maritime Japan
Mizuho Financial www.mizuho-fg.co.jp Banking Japan
MS&AD www.ms-ad-hd.com Insurance Japan
NEC www.nec.com Computer Hardware Japan
NGK Insulators www.ngk.co.jp Materials Japan
Nipponham Group www.nipponham.co.jp Food Japan
Nichirei www.nichirei.co.jp Forest & Wood Products Japan
Nikon www.nikon.com Consumer Electronics Japan
Nippon Electric Glass www.neg.co.jp Electrical & Electronic Components Japan
Nippon Express www.nittsu.co.jp Package/Freight Delivery Japan
Nippon Kayaku www.nipponkayaku.co.jp Chemicals Japan
Nippon Light Metal www.nikkeikin.co.jp Metal Japan
Nippon Paper www.nipponpapergroup.com Forest & Wood Products Japan
Nippon Steel & Sumitomo Metal www.nssmc.com Metal Japan
Nippon Suisan Kaisha www.nissui.co.jp Food Japan
Nippon Yusen www.nykline.com Maritime Japan
Nissan Chemical Industries www.nissanchem.co.jp Chemicals Japan
Nissan Motor www.nissan-global.com Automotive Japan
Nisshin Seifun www.nisshin.com Food Japan
Nisshin Steel www.nisshin-steel.co.jp Metal Japan
Nisshinbo Industries www.nisshinbo.co.jp Industrial Conglomerates Japan
Nitto Denko www.nitto.co.jp Semiconductors Japan
Nomura www.nomura.com Financial Services Japan
NSG Group www.nsg.co.jp Materials Japan
NSK www.nsk.com Automotive Japan
NTN www.ntn.co.jp Automotive Japan
NTT - Nippon Telegraph & Telephone www.ntt.co.jp Telecommunications Japan
NTT Data www.nttdata.co.jp Information Technology & Services Japan
NTT DoCoMo www.nttdocomo.com Telecommunications Japan
Obayashi www.obayashi.co.jp Engineering & Design Japan
Odakyu Electric Railway www.odakyu.jp Highways & Railroads Japan
Oji Holdings www.ojiholdings.co.jp Household Products Japan
Oki Electric Industry www.oki.com Telecommunications Japan
Okuma www.okuma.co.jp Machinery Japan
Olympus www.olympus.co.jp Consumer Electronics Japan
Osaka Gas www.osakagas.co.jp Utilities Japan
Otsuka Holdings www.otsuka.com Healthcare Japan
Pacific Metals www.pacific-metals.co.jp Metal Japan
Panasonic www.panasonic.net Consumer Electronics Japan
Pioneer www.pioneer.jp Consumer Electronics Japan
Rakuten rakuten.co.jp Retail Japan
Recruit www.recruit.co.jp Recruiting Japan
Resona www.resona-gr.co.jp Banking Japan
Ricoh www.ricoh.co.jp Office Equipment Japan
Sapporo www.sapporoholdings.jp Beverages Japan
Screen www.screen.co.jp Semiconductors Japan
Secom www.secom.co.jp Security Japan
Seiko Epson www.epson.jp Office Equipment Japan
Sekisui House www.sekisuihouse.co.jp Construction Japan
Seven & I www.7andi.com Retail Japan
Shimizu www.shimz.co.jp Construction Japan
Shin-Etsu Chemical www.shinetsu.co.jp Chemicals Japan
Shinsei Bank www.shinseibank.com Banking Japan
Shionogi www.shionogi.co.jp Pharmaceuticals Japan
Shiseido www.shiseido.co.jp Cosmetics Japan
Shizuoka Bank www.shizuokabank.co.jp Banking Japan
Showa Denko KK www.sdk.co.jp Chemicals Japan
Showa Shell www.showa-shell.co.jp Oil & Gas Japan
SKY Perfect JSAT www.skyperfectjsat.co.jp Broadcasting Japan
SoftBank Group Corp www.softbank.co.jp Telecommunications Japan
Sojitz www.sojitz.com Wholesale Japan
Sompo Holdings www.sompo-hd.com Insurance Japan
Sony www.sony.net Consumer Electronics Japan
Sony Financial www.sonyfh.co.jp Financial Services Japan
Sumco www.sumcosi.com Semiconductors Japan
Sumitomo www.sumitomocorp.co.jp Wholesale Japan
Sumitomo Chemical www.sumitomo-chem.co.jp Chemicals Japan
Sumitomo Dainippon Pharma www.ds-pharma.co.jp Pharmaceuticals Japan
Sumitomo Electric Industries www.sei.co.jp Electrical & Electronic Components Japan
Sumitomo Heavy Industries www.shi.co.jp Heavy Electrical Equipment Japan
Sumitomo Metal Mining www.smm.co.jp Mining Japan
Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation www.smbc.co.jp Banking Japan
Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group www.smfg.co.jp Banking Japan
Sumitomo Osaka Cement www.soc.co.jp Materials Japan
Sumitomo Realty & Development www.sumitomo-rd.co.jp Real Estate Japan
Suzuki Motor www.suzuki.co.jp Automotive Japan
T&D www.td-holdings.co.jp Insurance Japan
Taiheiyo Cement www.taiheiyo-cement.co.jp Materials Japan
Taisei www.taisei.co.jp Engineering & Design Japan
Taiyo Yuden www.yuden.co.jp Electrical & Electronic Components Japan
Takara www.takara.co.jp Wine & Spirits Japan
Takashimaya www.takashimaya.co.jp Retail Japan
Takeda Pharmaceutical www.takeda.co.jp Pharmaceuticals Japan
TDK www.tdk.co.jp Electrical & Electronic Components Japan
Teijin www.teijin.co.jp Chemicals Japan
Tepco www.tepco.co.jp Energy Japan
Terumo www.terumo.com Medical Equipment Japan
Tobu Railway www.tobu.co.jp Ground Transportation Japan
Toho www.to-ho.co.jp Retail Japan
Toho Zinc www.toho-zinc.co.jp Mining Japan
Tokai Carbon www.tokaicarbon.co.jp Chemicals Japan
Tokio Marine www.tokiomarinehd.com Insurance Japan
Tokuyama www.tokuyama.co.jp Chemicals Japan
Tokyo Dome www.tokyo-dome.co.jp Entertainment & Travel Japan
Tokyo Electron www.tel.com Semiconductors Japan
Tokyo Gas www.tokyo-gas.co.jp Utilities Japan
Tokyo Tatemono www.tatemono.com Real Estate Japan
Tokyu www.tokyu.co.jp Ground Transportation Japan
Tokyu Fudosan www.tokyu-fudosan-hd.co.jp Real Estate Japan
Toppan Printing www.toppan.co.jp Printing Japan
Toray Industries www.toray.com Chemicals Japan
Tosoh www.tosoh.com Chemicals Japan
Toto www.toto.co.jp Materials Japan
Toyo Seikan Kaisha www.toyo-seikan.co.jp Packaging Japan
Toyobo www.toyobo-global.com Textiles Japan
Toyota Motor toyota-global.com Automotive Japan
Toyota Tsusho www.toyota-tsusho.com Wholesale Japan
Trend Micro www.trendmicro.co.jp IT Security Japan
Ube Industries www.ube-ind.co.jp Chemicals Japan
Unitika www.unitika.co.jp Chemicals Japan
West Japan Railway www.westjr.co.jp Highways & Railroads Japan
Yahoo! Japan www.yahoo.co.jp Information Technology & Services Japan
Yamaha www.yamaha.co.jp Entertainment & Travel Japan
Yamaha Motor www.yamaha-motor.co.jp Automotive Japan
Yamato www.yamato-se.co.jp Engineering & Design Japan
Yaskawa www.yaskawa.co.jp Machinery Japan
Yokogawa Electric www.yokogawa.co.jp Electrical & Electronic Components Japan
Yokohama Rubber www.yrc.co.jp Plastics Japan