SBF 120

Schedule your alert to be the first to know about executive moves
Download the company list in Excel


Companies WebSite Industry Country
AccorHotels www.accorhotels-group.com Hotels France
Air France KLM www.airfranceklm.com Airlines France
Air Liquide www.airliquide.com Chemicals France
Airbus Group www.airbus.com Aerospace France
ALD Automotive www.aldautomotive.com Automotive France
Alstom www.alstom.com Machinery France
Alten www.alten.fr Information Technology & Services France
Altran www.altran.com Information Technology & Services France
Amundi www.amundi.com Holding France
Aperam www.aperam.com Metal Luxembourg
ArcelorMittal www.arcelormittal.com Metal Luxembourg
Arkema www.arkema.com Chemicals France
Atos www.atos.net Information Technology & Services France
Axa www.axa.com Insurance France
Bic www.bicworld.com Household Products France
BioMerieux www.biomerieux.com Pharmaceuticals France
BNP Paribas www.bnpparibas.com Banking France
Bolloré www.bollore.com Industrial Conglomerates France
Bouygues www.bouygues.com Construction France
Bureau Veritas www.bureauveritas.com Consulting France
Capgemini www.capgemini.com Information Technology & Services France
Carrefour www.carrefour.com Retail France
Casino www.groupe-casino.fr Retail France
CGG www.cgg.com Oil & Gas France
CNP Assurances www.cnp.fr Insurance France
Credit Agricole www.credit-agricole.com Banking France
Danone www.danone.com Food France
Dassault Aviation www.dassault-aviation.com Aerospace France
Dassault Systemes www.3ds.com Software France
DBV Technologies www.dbv-technologies.com Pharmaceuticals France
Edenred www.edenred.com Business Services France
EDF www.edf.com Utilities France
Eiffage www.eiffage.fr Construction France
Elior www.elior.com Restaurants France
Elis www.elis.com Business Services France
Engie www.engie.com Utilities France
Eramet www.eramet.fr Mining France
Essilor www.essilor.com Medical Equipment France
Euler Hermes www.eulerhermes.com Insurance France
Eurazeo www.eurazeo.com Holding France
Eurofins www.eurofins.com Biotechnology France
Euronext www.euronext.com Financial Services Netherlands
Europcar Mobility Group www.europcar.com Ground Transportation France
Eutelsat www.eutelsat.com Telecommunications France
Faurecia www.faurecia.com Automotive France
Fnac Darty www.fnacdarty.com Retail France
Covivio www.covivio.eu/en Real Estate France
Gecina www.gecina.fr Real Estate France
Gemalto www.gemalto.com Telecommunications Netherlands
Genfit www.genfit.fr Pharmaceuticals France
Group M6 www.groupem6.fr Media France
Groupe ADP www.parisaeroport.fr Airport Services France
Getlink www.getlinkgroup.com Highways & Railroads France
GTT www.gtt.fr Maritime France
Havas www.havasgroup.com Communication & Sales France
Hermes www.hermes.com Luxury Goods France
Icade www.icade.fr Real Estate France
Iliad www.iliad.fr Telecommunications France
Imerys www.imerys.com Precious Metals & Minerals France
Ingenico www.ingenico.com Information Technology & Services France
Ipsen www.ipsen.com Pharmaceuticals France
Ipsos www.ipsos.com Market Research France
JCDecaux www.jcdecaux.com Communication & Sales France
Kering www.kering.com Luxury Goods France
Klepierre www.klepierre.com Financial Services France
Korian www.groupe-korian.com Healthcare France
L'Oréal www.loreal.com Cosmetics France
LafargeHolcim www.lafargeholcim.com Materials Switzerland
Lagardere www.lagardere.fr Media France
Legrand www.legrand.fr Electrical & Electronic Components France
LVMH www.lvmh.com Luxury Goods France
Maisons du Monde www.maisonsdumonde.com Retail France
Michelin www.michelin.com Automotive France
Natixis www.natixis.com Banking France
Neopost www.neopost.com Information Technology & Services France
Nexans www.nexans.com Electrical & Electronic Components France
Nexity www.nexity.fr Real Estate France
Orange www.orange.com Telecommunications France
Orpea www.orpea.biz Healthcare France
Pernod Ricard www.pernod-ricard.com Wine & Spirits France
Plastic Omnium www.plasticomnium.com Plastics France
PSA Group peugeot.com Automotive France
Publicis Groupe www.publicisgroupe.com Communication & Sales France
Remy Cointreau www.remy-cointreau.com Wine & Spirits France
Renault www.renault.com Automotive France
Rexel www.rexel.com Electrical & Electronic Components France
Rubis www.rubis.fr Oil & Gas France
Safran www.safran-group.com Aerospace France
Saint-Gobain www.saint-gobain.com Materials France
Sanofi www.sanofi.com Pharmaceuticals France
Sartorius Stedim Biotech www.sartorius-stedim.com Medical Equipment France
Schneider Electric www.schneider-electric.com Electrical & Electronic Components France
Scor www.scor.com Reinsurance France
Seb www.groupeseb.com Household Products France
SES www.ses.com Telecommunications Luxembourg
Societe Generale www.societegenerale.com Banking France
Sodexo www.sodexo.com Restaurants France
Soitec www.soitec.com Semiconductors France
Solocal Group www.solocalgroup.com Communication & Sales France
Solvay www.solvay.com Chemicals Belgium
Sopra Steria Group www.soprasteria.com Software France
Spie www.spie.com Construction France
STMicroelectronics www.st.com Semiconductors Switzerland
Suez www.suez.com Environmental Services France
Tarkett www.tarkett.com Materials France
Technicolor www.technicolor.com Consumer Electronics France
TechnipFMC www.technipfmc.com Oil & Gas United States (USA)
Teleperformance www.teleperformance.com Communication & Sales France
TF1 www.groupe-tf1.fr Broadcasting France
Thales www.thalesgroup.com Aerospace France
Total www.total.com Oil & Gas France
Trigano www.trigano.fr Automotive France
Ubisoft Entertainment www.ubisoft.com Video Games France
Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield www.urw.com Real Estate France
Valeo www.valeo.com Automotive France
Vallourec www.vallourec.fr Materials France
Veolia www.veolia.com Utilities France
Vicat www.vicat.fr Materials France
Vinci www.vinci.com Construction France
Vivendi www.vivendi.com Industrial Conglomerates France
Wendel www.wendelgroup.com Financial Services France
Worldline www.worldline.com Financial Services France