Tata Motors

Last update: October 22, 2020

India Its 144 main executives
Its 11 subsidiaries

Recent executive movements at Tata Motors

Mitsuhiko Yamashita has joined the company as Independent Non-Executive Director  (news posted on October 22 2020).
Mayank Pareek, President, Passenger Vehicle Business Unit, has left the company  (news posted on April 8 2020).
Sudeep Bhalla has joined the company as Head of Corporate Communications  (news posted on April 8 2020).

Click here to view some more movements at Tata Motors

Create an alert
to follow the executive moves at Tata Motors.

Tata Motors is one of the...

The most constantly updated executive directory.



Learn about your clients' org charts. Understand their industries and their competitors.



View the executives' biographies. Contact the executives through our email platform.



Select key words to follow your clients. Receive alerts when executive movements happen.


Track your clients

File your clients in folders. Add private notes. Download our data in Excel on your PC.